Kidsroom
An extensive range of baby merchandise can be found at Kidsroom.de, the baby and children’s online outfitters shipping to worldwide destinations.
  • Latest coupons - kidsroom.de
  • Collection 2017 - Buy at KIDSROOM.DE
  • Babymoov Nutribaby - Buy at KIDSROOM.DE | Nursing & Feeding
  • Baby care savings week - Buy at KIDSROOM.DE | Campaigns
  • Britax Römer - Buy at KIDSROOM.DE | Brand shops
Kidsroom.Deals

For a limited time, while supplies last

87%
Available
0
Days
4
Hrs.
:
37
Min.
MSRP 201.60 € Our Price:
159.58 €
excl. VAT and shipping

Cybex
Christmas Market
Our product
recommendations
Britax Römer
Trifix

Safety made in Germany! The Trifix is a real high-tech child car seat. Isofix and SI pads and V-tether provide safety. Comfort functions such as the adjustable seat positions will facilitate the whole ride with your little one.

To product
chicco
Next2me

The rollaway bed Next2Me by Chicco offers a comfortable bed and will equally facility everyday life with your little one. Thanks to the intelligent fixation system, the bed can be mounted to parents' bed in next to no time. The connection to your child will thus be strenghtened. The bed-plate, which can also be adjusted, supports your child's digestion.

To product

Baby products online store - worldwide shipping

Kidsroom.de : Baby online store with cheap international shipping !

With over 20,000 items Kidsroom.de counts to the largest Baby online stores for children's and baby products in Germany. Here we look back on over 16 years of experience in the field of baby equipment and just have all what is needed for your offspring in the first six years of life. Essential baby items like child car seats, infant carriers and chic strollers are just as important as parental controls or stair gates.

The physical well-being of your baby depends not only on the selected baby food, but also from the hygienic food preparation. In our baby online store you will find lots of innovative household products from well-known brands, such as disinfection equipment and bottle warmer for healthy baby food . Also the complete program for breastfeeding and feeding naturally belongs with us to . As a well-stocked baby store we have a large selection of products for baby care here: from bath accessories on brushes and products for dental care in the first years of life. With our multi-functional baby rockers and baby swings your baby is feeling well and the valuable educational toys from our online shop will help him to develop perfectly .

Our strength is the personal buying advice to our customers!

Safety and welfare of children is at Kidsroom.de in the first place. Therefore, we take also in the online shop a lot of time for a quality and personalized service to our customers. Whether stroller, car seat or toy - we always advise you comprehensively about all the products that fit the current development stage of your child. For this purpose, experienced and qualified service staff is ready to help you by phone or e-mail for product selection. We are one of the few children's and baby equipment outfitter who will ship worldwide, and therefore we offer our product and purchasing advice not only in German but also in English, Russian and Chinese. Once you have found the right product for your offspring, our long-term logistics partners ensure  a low-cost shipping of our children's and baby equipments in almost every country in the world.

Our motto is: "Only the best for children." Therefore, safety and quality of workmanship play a crucial role in products such as car seats, infant carriers and strollers. For this reason we from Kidsroom respect great care that only high quality products and care products for babies and children get into the range of our baby store. Thus we can also ensure maximum safety and comfort for your child. Among other things, we carry products from known brands such as Chicco, Concord, Cybex, Fisher-Price, Hartan, Gesslein, Kiddy, Maxi-Cosi, Nuk, Peg-Perego, Puky, Recaro, Römer and Teutonia. We know that big brand manufacturers develop their baby products constantly, so they are even more safer and more child-friendly. This gives us the confidence to carry only the best for your child in our range.

Only the best baby products for your child!

In the Baby online store Kidsroom.de you will find the widest range of high-quality children's and baby products with always current collections of well-known brands. Between infancy and the 6th year of age we always have the right products for your child. Long before the birth we help you choose the best baby products such as car seat, pram and cradle for your baby and are also available after the purchase with our knowledge always at your side. Our baby shop is your partner when it comes to putting together an optimal basic equipment for your baby. Be it high-quality care products or child-friendly furniture such as changing tables, high chairs, cribs and playpens. Even when you are choosing the right baby toys to develop motor and mental abilities of your child the friendly service staff from our Baby online store will help you.

© 2016 by kidsroom.de GmbH & Co. KG | Baby and children products - worldwide shipping

Only sold for private use.

* excl. VAT and shipping
Your item will be added to your shopping basket.
kidsroom.de

Kidsroom
Sprachauswahl:
Schließen
  • Gutscheine Oktober 2014
  • Britax B-Smart 4 inkl. Kinderwagenaufsatz
  • VTech
  • Reboard Kindersitze
Kidsroom.Deals

Nur für kurze Zeit, solange der Vorrat reicht.

100%
Verfügbar
4
Tage
22
Std.
UVP 300,00 € Unser Preis:
239,00 € *
Unsere
Produktempfehlungen
Hartan
Xperia XL

Super leicht und super sportlich. Der neue Harten Xperia XL bietet auf allen Wegen ein Höchstmaß an Komfort für Ihr Kind. Und dank der schwenkbaren Vorderräder verwandelt sich der Xperia XL im Hand- umdrehen in einen wendigen Stadtflitzer.

Zum Produkt
Kiddy
Evo Lunafix

Lange Autofahrten belasten bei Babys schnell den Rücken. Nicht mit der Evo Lunafix. Die neue Babyschale aus dem Hause »kiddy« ist die Weltweit erste Babyschale mit der ihr Kind auch während der Fahrt in gemütlicher Liegeposition verweilen kann (nur in Verbindung mit der Iosfix Base 2)

Zum Produkt

Babyartikel online kaufen - Internationaler Versand

Kidsroom.de: Baby-Online-Shop mit günstigem internationalem Versand!

 

Mit über 20.000 Artikeln zählt Kidsroom.de zu den größten Baby-Online-Shops für Kinder- und Babyartikel im deutschsprachigen Raum. Hierbei blicken wir auf über 13 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich der Babyausstattung zurück und haben einfach alles, was Ihr Nachwuchs in den ersten sechs Lebensjahren benötigt. Unverzichtbare Babyartikel wie Kindersitze, Babyschalen und schicke Kinderwagen zählen ebenso dazu wie Kindersicherungen oder Treppenschutzgitter.

Das leibliche Wohl Ihres Babys hängt nicht nur von der ausgewählten Babynahrung ab, sondern auch von der hygienischen Nahrungszubereitung. In unserem Baby-Online-Shop finden Sie deshalb viele innovative Haushaltsartikel von namhaften Marken, wie Desinfektionsgeräte und Flaschenwärmer für eine gesunde Zubereitung von Babynahrung. Auch das komplette Programm fürs Stillen und Füttern gehört bei uns selbstverständlich dazu. Als gut sortierter Baby Shop halten wir eine große Auswahl an Artikeln zur Babypflege bereit: von Badezubehör über Bürsten bis hin zu Produkten für die Zahnpflege in den ersten Lebensjahren. Mit unseren multifunktionalen Babywippen und Babyschaukeln wird sich Ihr Baby rundherum wohlfühlen und das pädagogisch wertvolle Spielzeug aus unserem Online-Shop wird ihm helfen, sich prächtig zu entwickeln.

 

Unsere Stärke ist die persönliche Kaufberatung unserer Kunden!

 

Sicherheit und Wohlergehen von Kindern steht bei Kidsroom.de an erster Stelle. Deshalb nehmen wir uns auch im Online-Shop viel Zeit für eine qualitative und persönliche Beratung unserer Kunden. Gleich, ob Kinderwagen, Kindersitz oder Spielzeug – stets beraten wir Sie umfassend zu allen Produkten die zur aktuellen Entwicklungsphase Ihres Kindes passen. Hierfür stehen erfahrene und qualifizierte Servicemitarbeiter bereit, die Ihnen telefonisch oder per E-Mail bei der Produktauswahl helfen. Wir gehören zu den wenigen Kinder- und Babyausstattern, die international versenden, und bieten deshalb unsere Produkt- und Kaufberatung nicht nur in Deutsch, sondern auch in Englisch, Russisch und Chinesisch an. Haben Sie das passende Produkt für Ihren Nachwuchs gefunden, sorgen unsere langjährigen Logistikpartner für einen kostengünstigen Versand unserer Kinder- und Babyausstattungen in fast jedes Land der Welt.

Unser Motto lautet: "Nur das Beste für Kinder". Deshalb spielen Sicherheit und Verarbeitungsqualität bei Produkten wie Autositzen, Babyschalen und Kinderwagen eine entscheidende Rolle. Aus diesem Grund achten wir von Kidsroom penibel darauf, dass nur hochwertige Artikel und Pflegeprodukte für Babys und Kinder ins Sortiment unseres Baby Shops gelangen. Dadurch können wir auch für Ihr Kind ein Höchstmaß an Sicherheit und Komfort gewährleisten. Unter anderem führen wir Artikel bekannter Marken wie Chicco, Concord, Cybex, Fisher-Price, Hartan, Gesslein, Kiddy, Maxi-Cosi, Nuk, Peg-Perego, Puky, Recaro, Römer und Teutonia. Wir wissen, dass große Markenhersteller ihre Babyprodukte ständig weiterentwickeln, damit sie noch sicherer und kindgerechter werden. Das gibt uns die Gewissheit, nur das Beste für Ihr Kind im Sortiment zu führen.

 

Nur die besten Babyartikel für Ihr Kind!

 

Im Baby-Online-Shop von Kidsroom.de finden Sie das umfangreichste Sortiment für hochwertige Kinder- und Babyartikel mit stets aktuellen Kollektionen von namhaften Marken. Zwischen Babyalter und dem 6. Lebensjahr haben wir immer die richtigen Produkte für Ihr Kind. Schon lange vor der Geburt helfen wir Ihnen, die besten Babyartikel wie Kindersitz, Kinderwagen und Wiege für Ihr Baby auszuwählen und stehen auch nach dem Einkauf mit unserem Wissen stets an Ihrer Seite. Unser Baby Shop ist Ihr Partner, wenn es darum geht, eine optimale Grundausstattung für Ihr Baby zusammenzustellen. Seien es hochwertige Pflegeprodukte oder kindgerechte Möbel wie Wickelkommoden, Hochstühle, Babybetten oder Laufgitter. Auch bei der Wahl des richtigen Babyspielzeugs zur Entwicklung der motorischen und geistigen Fähigkeiten Ihres Kindes helfen Ihnen die freundlichen Servicemitarbeiter aus unserem Baby-Online-Shop gerne weiter.

© 2014 by kidsroom.de GmbH & Co. KG | Internationaler Versand von Baby- und Kinderartikeln

* inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Ihr Artikel wird in den Warenkorb gelegt.
kidsroom.de