Kidsroom
You can clean the bottles, cutlery or plates of course and thoroughly detergent ones thanks to the attitude of little.
Attitude little ones Spülmittel 2017 - large image

Attitude
Little ones Spülmittel

Old Price 3.10 €
2.44 €
100 ml = 0.35 €
excl. VAT and shipping
Order no.: 
53179
Delivery time: Product is in stock
Collection: 
2017

AUTOMATIC TRANSLATION

You will see an automatic translation
of the product description.

VIEW ORIGINAL

Attitude little ones detergent

You can clean the bottles, cutlery or plates of course and thoroughly detergent ones thanks to the attitude of little. The detergent has strong degreasing properties and ensures a thorough cleaning.

No matter whether pacifiers, bottles, cutlery, crockery or teethers - the attitude detergent is a practical tool. The application is quite simple: use approximately 2 ml per litre of warm water, about 15 ml for a filled sink in standard size and you're ready to go.

The detergent is especially gentle to the hands, is Parfümfrei and without dyes. It is Enzymfrei to reduce the risk of allergy.

All attitude applies products: made from safe ingredients. While in some cleaning products are legally allowed residues of the manufacturing process, such as cancer-causing chemicals, mutagenic and reproductive-inhibiting toxins, attitude products are excluded.

Ingredients:

  • Coco sulphate (< 5%)
  • Myristyl glucoside (< 5%)
  • Laurylglucosid (< 5%)
  • Sodium chloride (< 5%)
  • Sodium gluconate (< 5%)
  • Sodium citrate (< 5%)
  • Water (> 30%)

Product details:

  • Safe cleaning of everything that comes with the baby's mouth in contact (pacifiers, bottles, cutlery, crockery, teething rings)
  • Especially gentle on the hands
  • Properties of strong bold resolution
  • Enzyme-free to reduce the risk of allergy
  • Phosphate-free
  • No dyes
  • Fragrance free

Application:

  • Use approximately 2 ml per litre of warm water
  • Approximately 15 ml for a filled sink in standard size
  • Not suitable for the use in dishwashers
  • Keep out of reach of children

Details

  • Order no.:
    53179
  • EAN:
    0626232531794
  • Manufacturer:
    Attitude
  • Collection year:
    2017

Accessories

Attitude little ones Weichspüler - Fabric softener ones with the attitude of little is pleasantly soft to the clothing of your treasure and help you reduce the static charge.Attitude little ones Weichspüler - Fabric softener ones with the attitude of little is pleasantly soft to the clothing of your treasure and help you reduce the static charge.
Old Price 4.45 € * 3.70 € *
excl. VAT and shipping

- 16%
Discontinued item
Attitude little ones Fleckenentferner - Ones stain remover is an absolute must in the baby household of little attitude.Attitude little ones Fleckenentferner - Ones stain remover is an absolute must in the baby household of little attitude.
Old Price 5.03 € * 4.03 € *
100 ml = 0.85 € *
excl. VAT and shipping

- 19%
Discontinued item
Attitude little ones Textilerfrischer - Thanks to the attitude of Textilerfrischer eliminates odors naturally.Attitude little ones Textilerfrischer - Thanks to the attitude of Textilerfrischer eliminates odors naturally.
Old Price 5.03 € * 4.45 € *
100 ml = 0.94 € *
excl. VAT and shipping

- 11%
Discontinued item

Customers who bought this product also bought

Attitude little ones Waschmittel - The attitude is a practical tool in the baby household detergent.Attitude little ones Waschmittel - The attitude is a practical tool in the baby household detergent.
Old Price 9.74 € * 7.44 € *
excl. VAT and shipping

- 23%
Discontinued item
Attitude little ones Spielzeug- & Oberflächenreiniger - Is ideal for the toy or the surfaces of attitude toys & surface cleaner - it removes dirt and harmful residues, which can be taken by your little treasure.Attitude little ones Spielzeug- & Oberflächenreiniger - Is ideal for the toy or the surfaces of attitude toys & surface cleaner - it removes dirt and harmful residues, which can be taken by your little treasure.
Old Price 4.95 € * 4.45 € *
100 ml = 0.94 € *
excl. VAT and shipping

- 10%
Discontinued item
Attitude little ones 3-in-1 Shampoo - With the attitude of little ones 3-in-1 shampoo, bathing is guaranteed!Attitude little ones 3-in-1 Shampoo - With the attitude of little ones 3-in-1 shampoo, bathing is guaranteed!
Old Price 7.05 € * 5.59 € *
100 ml = 1.89 € *
excl. VAT and shipping

- 20%
Discontinued item
Attitude little ones Schäumende Handseife - With the attitude of little ones foaming hand SOAP, washing your hands is really fun.Attitude little ones Schäumende Handseife - With the attitude of little ones foaming hand SOAP, washing your hands is really fun.
Old Price 4.19 € * 3.57 € *
100 ml = 1.21 € *
excl. VAT and shipping

- 14%
Discontinued item
NUK Laundry detergent - Already in the first year of life you wash as parents around 160 wash loads alone with the bodysuits, bibs, shirts or pants of your little sparrow.NUK Laundry detergent - Already in the first year of life you wash as parents around 160 wash loads alone with the bodysuits, bibs, shirts or pants of your little sparrow.
3.52 € *
100 ml = 0.47 € *
excl. VAT and shipping

Attitude little ones Weichspüler - Fabric softener ones with the attitude of little is pleasantly soft to the clothing of your treasure and help you reduce the static charge.Attitude little ones Weichspüler - Fabric softener ones with the attitude of little is pleasantly soft to the clothing of your treasure and help you reduce the static charge.
Old Price 4.45 € * 3.70 € *
excl. VAT and shipping

- 16%
Discontinued item

Customer ratings for "Attitude little ones Spülmittel":

This product has been unfortunately not yet rated in your language.

Be the first to rate this product


Number of ratings: 1 (english: 0, international: 1)
Average rating: 5

© 2017 by kidsroom.de GmbH & Co. KG | Baby and children products - worldwide shipping

Only sold for private use.

* excl. VAT and shipping
Your item will be added to your shopping basket.
kids-room.com

Kidsroom
Das Attitude little ones Spülmittel bietet Ihnen eine gründliche und natürliche Reinigung von Trinkflaschen, Löffeln und Teller
Attitude little ones Spülmittel 2017 - Großbild

Attitude
Little ones Spülmittel

Dank dem Attitude little ones Spülmittel können Sie die Trinkflaschen, das Besteck oder die Teller natürlich und gründlich reinigen. Das Spülmittel besitzt stark fettlösende Eigenschaften und sorgt für eine gründliche Reinigung. Komplette Beschreibung lesen >

Alter Preis 3,10 €
2,44 €
100 ml = 0,35 €
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten
Bestell-Nr.: 
53179
Lieferzeit: sofort verfügbar
Kollektion: 
2017

Attitude little ones Spülmittel

Dank dem Attitude little ones Spülmittel können Sie die Trinkflaschen, das Besteck oder die Teller natürlich und gründlich reinigen. Das Spülmittel besitzt stark fettlösende Eigenschaften und sorgt für eine gründliche Reinigung.

Egal ob Schnuller, Trinkflaschen, Besteck, Geschirr oder Beißringe – das Attitude Spülmittel ist ein praktischer Helfer. Die Anwendung ist ganz einfach: Etwa 2 ml pro Liter warmes Wasser verwenden, rund 15 ml für ein gefülltes Spülbecken in Standardgröße und schon kann es losgehen.

Das Spülmittel ist besonders sanft zur den Händen, ist Parfümfrei und ohne Farbstoffe. Es ist Enzymfrei zur Verringerung des Allergierisikos.

Bei allen Attitude Produkten gilt: aus unbedenklichen Inhaltsstoffen hergestellt. Während in einigen Reinigungsprodukten gesetzlich zulässige Rückstände des Herstellungsprozesses, wie krebserregende Chemikalien, Mutagene und fortpflanzungshemmende Giftstoffe vorkommen, ist dies bei Attitude-Produkten ausgeschlossen.

Inhaltsstoffe:

  • Coco Sulfat (< 5%)
  • Myristyl Glucoside (< 5%)
  • Laurylglucosid (< 5%)
  • Natriumchlorid (< 5%)
  • Natriumglukonat (< 5%)
  • Natriumcitrat (< 5%)
  • Wasser (> 30%)

Produktdetails:

  • Sichere Reinigung von allem, was mit dem Babymund in Kontakt kommt (Schnuller, Trinkflaschen, Besteck, Geschirr, Beißringe)
  • Besonders sanft zu den Händen
  • Starke fettlösende Eigenschaften
  • Enzymfrei zur Verringerung des Allergierisikos
  • Phosphatfrei
  • Ohne Farbstoffe
  • Parfümfrei

Anwendung:

  • Etwa 2 ml pro Liter warmes Wasser verwenden
  • Rund 15 ml für ein gefülltes Spülbecken in Standardgröße
  • Nicht für den Gebrauch in Spülmaschinen geeignet
  • Außerhalb der Reichweite von Kindern aufbewahren

Details

  • Bestell-Nr.:
    53179
  • EAN:
    0626232531794
  • Hersteller:
    Attitude
  • Kollektionsjahr:
    2017

Zubehör

Attitude little ones Weichspüler -  Der Attitude little ones Weichspüler macht die Bekleidung Ihres Schatzes angenehm weich und erleichtert Ihnen das Bügeln Attitude little ones Weichspüler -  Der Attitude little ones Weichspüler macht die Bekleidung Ihres Schatzes angenehm weich und erleichtert Ihnen das Bügeln
Alter Preis 4,45 € * 3,70 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten

- 16%
Sale
Attitude little ones Fleckenentferner -  Der Attitude little ones Fleckenentferner entfernt effektiv alle Arten von Flecken und wird aus unbedenklichen Inhaltsstoffen hergestellt Attitude little ones Fleckenentferner -  Der Attitude little ones Fleckenentferner entfernt effektiv alle Arten von Flecken und wird aus unbedenklichen Inhaltsstoffen hergestellt
Alter Preis 5,03 € * 4,03 € *
100 ml = 0,85 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten

- 19%
Sale
Attitude little ones Textilerfrischer -  Der Attitude Textilerfrischer eliminiert Gerüche auf natürlich Weise Attitude little ones Textilerfrischer -  Der Attitude Textilerfrischer eliminiert Gerüche auf natürlich Weise
Alter Preis 5,03 € * 4,45 € *
100 ml = 0,94 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten

- 11%
Sale

Kunden kauften auch

Attitude little ones Waschmittel -  Das Attitude little ones Waschmittel ist Parfümfrei und reinigt sanft die Kleidung Ihres Schatzes Attitude little ones Waschmittel -  Das Attitude little ones Waschmittel ist Parfümfrei und reinigt sanft die Kleidung Ihres Schatzes
Alter Preis 9,74 € * 7,44 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten

- 23%
Sale
Attitude little ones Spielzeug- & Oberflächenreiniger -  Der Attitude Spielzeug- & Oberflächenreiniger sorgt für perfekte Hygiene im Kinderzimmer Attitude little ones Spielzeug- & Oberflächenreiniger -  Der Attitude Spielzeug- & Oberflächenreiniger sorgt für perfekte Hygiene im Kinderzimmer
Alter Preis 4,95 € * 4,45 € *
100 ml = 0,94 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten

- 10%
Sale
Attitude little ones 3-in-1 Shampoo -  Dank dem Attitude little ones 3-in-1 Shampoo haben Sie Shampoo, Duschgel und Haarspülung in einem  Attitude little ones 3-in-1 Shampoo -  Dank dem Attitude little ones 3-in-1 Shampoo haben Sie Shampoo, Duschgel und Haarspülung in einem
Alter Preis 7,05 € * 5,59 € *
100 ml = 1,89 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten

- 20%
Sale
Verfügbar in vielen Größen!
LEGO Friends Heartlake Supermarkt - Von Backwaren bis zu Kosmetik und Obst – im LEGO Friends Heartlake Supermarkt kannst du mit Mia einen tollen Einkaufsbummel erleben.LEGO Friends Heartlake Supermarkt - Von Backwaren bis zu Kosmetik und Obst – im LEGO Friends Heartlake Supermarkt kannst du mit Mia einen tollen Einkaufsbummel erleben.
29,40 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten

LEGO Friends Emmas Erfinderwerkstatt - Vom Entwurf bis zur Fertigung – in der LEGO Friends Emmas Erfinderwerkstatt entstehen die tollsten Sachen.LEGO Friends Emmas Erfinderwerkstatt - Vom Entwurf bis zur Fertigung – in der LEGO Friends Emmas Erfinderwerkstatt entstehen die tollsten Sachen.
Alter Preis 8,39 € * 7,13 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten

- 15%
Sale
NUK Lernzahnbürste -  Die NUK Lernzahnbürste trägt zur gesunden Zahnentwicklung Ihres Kindes bei.NUK Lernzahnbürste -  Die NUK Lernzahnbürste trägt zur gesunden Zahnentwicklung Ihres Kindes bei.
3,35 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten

Bewertungen zu "Attitude little ones Spülmittel":

Anzahl der Bewertungen: 1
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 5

Eine Bewertung in Ihrer Sprache

Sehr gut
Das Spülmittel bietet eine natürliche und gründliche Reinigung, ohne Chemikalien. Macht alles blitzeblank. Sogar meine Brille kann ich bedenkenlos damit putzen. Kaufempfehlung ..

© 2017 by kidsroom.de GmbH & Co. KG | Weltweiter Versand von Baby- und Kinderartikeln

Verkauf nur für privaten Gebrauch.

* exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten
Ihr Artikel wird in den Warenkorb gelegt.
kidsroom.de