Kidsroom
Gentle colours caracterize the limited Watercolor Collection of the BabyBjörn babysitter Balance Soft.
BabyBjörn Babysitter Balance Soft Mesh – Watercolor Collection Großer Blauwahl 2017 - large image
BabyBjörn Babysitter Balance Soft Mesh – Watercolor Collection Großer Blauwahl 2017 - large image 1 BabyBjörn Babysitter Balance Soft Mesh – Watercolor Collection Großer Blauwahl 2017 - large image 2 BabyBjörn Babysitter Balance Soft Mesh – Watercolor Collection Großer Blauwahl 2017 - large image 3 BabyBjörn Babysitter Balance Soft Mesh – Watercolor Collection Großer Blauwahl 2017 - large image 4
Baby Björn

BabyBjörn Babysitter Balance Soft Mesh – Watercolor Collection

134.37 €
excl. VAT and shipping
Order no.: 
00500-98594
Delivery time: Product is in stock
Collection: 
2017
Design
Großer Blauwahl

AUTOMATIC TRANSLATION

You will see an automatic translation
of the product description.

VIEW ORIGINAL

BabyBjörn babysitter balance soft mesh - watercolor collection

Soft colours draw the limited collection of watercolor of the Baby Bjorn babysitter balance soft off.

Baby Bjorn has been inspired by the game and the imagination of children and created the watercolor collection. The new watercolor collection consists of three basic components: water, color and imagination. The initial blue fabric has turned into a large blue choice and the icy stuff is definitely a fish. Be inspired and quick access to!

That soft cotton Jersey and the practical mesh adapts itself to your small children and is well tolerated and completely harmless.

The special is the mesh, which ensures an optimal air exchange in the summer. Her sweet young feels at home and not easy sweating.

The BabyBjörn babysitter balance soft is a practical aid in everyday life with your little sunshine. Your child can do that to enjoy gentle swings, play, or sleep for a short time, while you have free hands for the budget or other things.

The gentle, natural rocker coached the motor skills and the sense of balance of your whirl wind. The babysitter balance bounce the lightest movement of your baby, where it sets the pace.

The ergonomically shaped seat adapts to the body of your Mäuschens. This supports his neck and his spinal column and aligns them physiologically correct. The weight of your sunshine is evenly distributed over the entire fabric seat. The Antislip tapes prevent your sweet Sparrow at the rocker sliding away and save even delicate floors.

You can choose between 3 positions: play, rest and sleep. The babysitter balance is suitable for newborns and children up to about 2 years (of at least 3.5 kg to 13 kg body weight). With a simple and quiet hand movement, you switch from the upright to the reclined sleeping position.

Once your little angel has become older and can sit independently, you can remove the padded restraint system and your child can use balance soft the baby Björn as a comfy chair.

To transport and storage you can fold balance soft simple and compact the Baby Bjorn.

Product details:

  • Available in different designs
  • Suitable for newborns and children up to about 2 years
  • Motor skills and sense of balance of the child will be trained
  • Ergonomically shaped and soft seat that adapts to the body of the child
  • 3 adjustable positions: Play, rest, sleep
  • Compact folding
  • Stand size: 39 x 79 cm
  • Weight: approx. 2,2 kg
  • 40 ° C machine, but does not tumble
  • Material: 100% Polyester mesh

Details

  • Order no.:
    00500-98594
  • EAN:
    7317680050083
  • Manufacturer:
    Baby Björn
  • Collection year:
    2017
  • Design:
    Großer Blauwahl

Customers who bought this product also bought

Available in many sizes!
NUK Laundry detergent - Already in the first year of life you wash as parents around 160 wash loads alone with the bodysuits, bibs, shirts or pants of your little sparrow.NUK Laundry detergent - Already in the first year of life you wash as parents around 160 wash loads alone with the bodysuits, bibs, shirts or pants of your little sparrow.
3.52 € *
100 ml = 0.47 € *
excl. VAT and shipping

NUK Stain remover spray - You as parents certainly know the problem to get tenacious, baby-typically stains like milk, vegetable purée out of the sweet shirts and bibs of your lit...NUK Stain remover spray - You as parents certainly know the problem to get tenacious, baby-typically stains like milk, vegetable purée out of the sweet shirts and bibs of your lit...
2.51 € *
100 ml = 0.70 € *
excl. VAT and shipping

NUK portable night light - The portable night light by NUK will provide a soothing source of light and let your little one sleep peacefully.NUK portable night light - The portable night light by NUK will provide a soothing source of light and let your little one sleep peacefully.
Old Price 23.45 € * 20.97 € *
excl. VAT and shipping

- 10%
Discontinued item
Baby Björn Malbuch „The Watercolor Collection“ - Cute sea creatures give the products of the limited edition baby Björn "Watercolor Collection" their name.Baby Björn Malbuch „The Watercolor Collection“ - Cute sea creatures give the products of the limited edition baby Björn "Watercolor Collection" their name.
5.03 € *
excl. VAT and shipping

Customer ratings for "BabyBjörn Babysitter Balance Soft Mesh – Watercolor Collection":

This product has been unfortunately not yet rated in your language.

Be the first to rate this product


© 2017 by kidsroom.de GmbH & Co. KG | Baby and children products - worldwide shipping

Only sold for private use.

* excl. VAT and shipping
Your item will be added to your shopping basket.
kids-room.com

Kidsroom
Sanfte Farben zeichnen die limitierte Watercolor Collection des Baby Björn Babysitter Balance Soft aus.
BabyBjörn Babysitter Balance Soft Mesh – Watercolor Collection Großer Blauwahl 2017 - Großbild
BabyBjörn Babysitter Balance Soft Mesh – Watercolor Collection Großer Blauwahl 2017 - Großbild 1 BabyBjörn Babysitter Balance Soft Mesh – Watercolor Collection Großer Blauwahl 2017 - Großbild 2 BabyBjörn Babysitter Balance Soft Mesh – Watercolor Collection Großer Blauwahl 2017 - Großbild 3 BabyBjörn Babysitter Balance Soft Mesh – Watercolor Collection Großer Blauwahl 2017 - Großbild 4
Baby Björn

BabyBjörn Babysitter Balance Soft Mesh – Watercolor Collection

Sanfte Farben zeichnen die limitierte Watercolor Collection des Baby Björn Babysitter Balance Soft aus. Baby Björn hat sich von dem Spiel und der Phantasie der Kinder inspirieren lassen und die Watercolor Collection geschaffen. Komplette Beschreibung lesen >

134,37 €
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten
Bestell-Nr.: 
00500-98594
Lieferzeit: sofort verfügbar
Kollektion: 
2017
Design
Großer Blauwahl

BabyBjörn Babysitter Balance Soft Mesh – Watercolor Collection

Sanfte Farben zeichnen die limitierte Watercolor Collection des Baby Björn Babysitter Balance Soft aus.

Baby Björn hat sich von dem Spiel und der Phantasie der Kinder inspirieren lassen und die Watercolor Collection geschaffen. Die neue Watercolor Collektion besteht aus drei einfachen Bausteinen: Wasser, Farbe und Phantasie. Der anfänglich blaue Stoff hat sich in einen großen Blauwahl verwandelt und der eisblaue Stoff ist ganz bestimmt ein Fisch. Lassen auch Sie sich inspirieren und greifen Sie schnell zu!

Das kuschelweiche Baumwolljersey und das praktische Meshgewebe schmiegt sich an Ihren kleinen Nachwuchs an und ist gut verträglich und völlig ungefährlich.

Das Besondere ist das Meshgewebe, welches gerade im Sommer für einen optimalen Luftaustausch sorgt. Ihr süßer Nachwuchs fühlt sich wohl und schwitzt nicht so leicht.

Die BabyBjörn Babysitter Balance Soft ist eine praktische Hilfe im täglichen Leben mit Ihrem kleinen Sonnenschein. Ihr Kind kann darin das sanfte Schaukeln genießen, spielen oder für kurze Zeit schlafen, während Sie beide Hände für den Haushalt oder andere Sachen frei haben.

Das sanfte, natürliche Wippen trainiert die Motorik und den Gleichgewichtssinn Ihres Wirbelwindes. Der Babysitter Balance wippt durch die leichteste Bewegung Ihres Babys, wobei es selbst das Tempo bestimmt.

Die ergonomisch geformte Sitzfläche passt sich dem Körper Ihres Mäuschens an. Diese stützt seinen Nacken und seine Wirbelsäule und richtet sie physiologisch korrekt aus. Das Gewicht Ihres Sonnenscheins wird gleichmäßig über den gesamten Stoffsitz verteilt. Die Anti-Rutsch-Beläge verhindern, dass Ihr süßer Spatz beim Wippen wegrutscht und schonen selbst empfindliche Böden.

Sie können zwischen 3 Positionen wählen: Spielen, Ruhen und Schlafen. Der Babysitter Balance ist für Neugeborene und Kinder bis etwa 2 Jahre geeignet (von mind. 3,5 kg bis max. 13 kg Körpergewicht). Mit einer einfachen und leisen Handbewegung wechseln Sie von der aufrechten in die zurückgelehnte Schlafposition.

Sobald Ihr kleiner Engel älter geworden ist und selbstständig sitzen kann, können Sie das wattierte Haltesystem entfernen und Ihr Kind kann den Baby Björn Balance Soft als bequemen Stuhl nutzen.

Zum Transportieren und Verstauen können Sie den Baby Björn Balance Soft einfach und kompakt zusammenlegen.

Produktdetails:

  • Erhältlich in verschiedenen Designs
  • Geeignet für Neugeborene und Kinder bis etwa 2 Jahre
  • Motorik und Gleichgewichtssinn des Kindes werden geschult
  • Ergonomisch geformte und weiche Sitzfläche, die sich dem Körper des Kindes anpasst
  • In 3 Positionen einstellbar: Spielen, Ruhen, Schlafen
  • Kompakt zusammenlegbar
  • Standmaß: 39 x 79 cm
  • Gewicht: ca. 2,2 kg
  • 40 °C maschinengeeignet, jedoch nicht trocknergeeignet
  • Material: 100% Polyester Mesh

Details

  • Bestell-Nr.:
    00500-98594
  • EAN:
    7317680050083
  • Hersteller:
    Baby Björn
  • Kollektionsjahr:
    2017
  • Design:
    Großer Blauwahl

Kunden kauften auch

Verfügbar in vielen Größen!
NUK Vollwaschmittel - Das NUK Vollwaschmittel ist besonders hautverträglich und ab sofort Ihzr neuer Alltagshelfer bei der Fleckenentfernung.NUK Vollwaschmittel - Das NUK Vollwaschmittel ist besonders hautverträglich und ab sofort Ihzr neuer Alltagshelfer bei der Fleckenentfernung.
3,52 € *
100 ml = 0,47 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten

NUK  Tragbares Nachtlicht - Das NUK Tragbares Nachtlicht sorgt für eine beruhigende Lichtquelle und lässt kleine Abenteurer friedlich schlummern.NUK  Tragbares Nachtlicht - Das NUK Tragbares Nachtlicht sorgt für eine beruhigende Lichtquelle und lässt kleine Abenteurer friedlich schlummern.
Alter Preis 23,45 € * 20,97 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten

- 10%
Sale
Baby Björn Babytrage One Outdoors - Eine komfortable Alternative zur traditionellen Wanderausrüstung bietet die Babytrage One Outdoors von Baby Björn.Baby Björn Babytrage One Outdoors - Eine komfortable Alternative zur traditionellen Wanderausrüstung bietet die Babytrage One Outdoors von Baby Björn.
167,98 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten
NUK Fleckenspray - Das NUK Fleckenspray entfernt dank seiner babysanften, effektiven Formel Flecken, wie Milch, gemüsebrei oder Obst.NUK Fleckenspray - Das NUK Fleckenspray entfernt dank seiner babysanften, effektiven Formel Flecken, wie Milch, gemüsebrei oder Obst.
2,51 € *
100 ml = 0,70 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten

Verfügbar in vielen Größen!
Sale

Bewertungen zu "BabyBjörn Babysitter Balance Soft Mesh – Watercolor Collection":

In Ihrer Sprache wurde dieses Produkt bisher leider noch nicht bewertet.

Produkt jetzt als Erster bewerten


© 2017 by kidsroom.de GmbH & Co. KG | Weltweiter Versand von Baby- und Kinderartikeln

Verkauf nur für privaten Gebrauch.

* exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten
Ihr Artikel wird in den Warenkorb gelegt.
kidsroom.de