Kidsroom
The infant carrier BeSafe iZi go modular i-size guarantees your little Darling with a body size of 40-75 cm a maximum of safety and comfort.
BeSafe Babyschale iZi Go Modular i-Size Ivory Melange 2017 - large image
BeSafe

BeSafe Babyschale iZi Go Modular i-Size

226.05 €
excl. VAT and shipping
Order no.: 
56000-94409
Delivery time: Product is in stock
Collection: 
2017
Design
Ivory Melange
Collection 2017

AUTOMATIC TRANSLATION

You will see an automatic translation
of the product description.

VIEW ORIGINAL

BeSafe infant carrier cover go modular i-size

The infant carrier BeSafe iZi go modular i-size guarantees your little Darling with a body size of 40-75 cm a maximum of safety and comfort. BeSafe company optimized safety standards guarantee an increased protection of the head and neck of your child and provide an extra high side impact protection.

Can the infant carrier BeSafe iZi go modular secure i-size using the ISOFIX base (not included) or the seat belt in the car. Use the infant carrier in combination with the new-look cover modular i-size base, the base is attached to your vehicle the ISOFIX hooks - so provides a rigid connection to the car body. The bassinet unit on the base with just one click can attach and remove.

Her small passenger is strapped with padded 3-point belt. Thanks to the interplay of EPS and foam in conjunction with soft padding offers perfect comfort and safety your treasure. The canopy is equipped with UV protection 50 + and protects your Angel from direct sunlight and draughts. The infant carrier BeSafe iZi go modular i-size is equipped with a particularly ergonomic roll bar - makes for a simple application of the baby seat. Thanks to the magnetic belt Wizard the baby can be placed particularly comfortable in the baby seat without requiring the belts in the way.

Product details:

  • Group 0 +
  • Suitable for babies with a size of 40 to 75 cm tall.
  • Fastening with three-point vehicle belt or the BeSafe cover modular i-size base (not included)
  • Assembly rearward facing
  • The roll bar is particularly ergonomic, modular easily can wear i-size your iZi go on the arm
  • The particularly warm sun canopy offers high UV protection (UPF 50 +)
  • Thanks to the magnetic belt Wizard the baby can be placed particularly comfortable in the baby seat without requiring the belts in the way
  • The belt buckle is so flat that it is not in the way when you place your baby in the shell
  • High comfort for the baby

Details

  • Order no.:
    56000-94409
  • EAN:
    7043485600030
  • Manufacturer:
    BeSafe
  • Collection year:
    2017
  • Design:
    Ivory Melange

Accessories

BeSafe Baby mirror - By owning the BeSafe baby rear-view mirror you always keep a close eye on your little one on the backseat.BeSafe Baby mirror - By owning the BeSafe baby rear-view mirror you always keep a close eye on your little one on the backseat.
16.80 € *
excl. VAT and shipping

BeSafe car sunscreen - The BeSafe sunscreen hast o be fixed via vacuum cups at your car window. It protects your little one against direct sunlight.BeSafe car sunscreen - The BeSafe sunscreen hast o be fixed via vacuum cups at your car window. It protects your little one against direct sunlight.
2.09 € *
excl. VAT and shipping


New

Customers who bought this product also bought



New
Sebamed face + body care cream, 75ml - The Sebamed skin care cream protects the sensitive skin of your Angel. You long moisturizes and makes the skin even softer and more supple.Sebamed face + body care cream, 75ml - The Sebamed skin care cream protects the sensitive skin of your Angel. You long moisturizes and makes the skin even softer and more supple.
6.68 € *
100 ml = 8.91 € *
excl. VAT and shipping


New

New

New
BeSafe car sunscreen - The BeSafe sunscreen hast o be fixed via vacuum cups at your car window. It protects your little one against direct sunlight.BeSafe car sunscreen - The BeSafe sunscreen hast o be fixed via vacuum cups at your car window. It protects your little one against direct sunlight.
2.09 € *
excl. VAT and shipping

BeSafe Baby mirror - By owning the BeSafe baby rear-view mirror you always keep a close eye on your little one on the backseat.BeSafe Baby mirror - By owning the BeSafe baby rear-view mirror you always keep a close eye on your little one on the backseat.
16.80 € *
excl. VAT and shipping

Hess rattle mushroom - This toy mushroom will be a lot of fun from day one.Hess rattle mushroom - This toy mushroom will be a lot of fun from day one.
5.87 € *
excl. VAT and shipping

Bathing boats - The little boats are made of soft material and perfect for little water rats.Bathing boats - The little boats are made of soft material and perfect for little water rats.
3.35 € *
excl. VAT and shipping

Reer bathing thermoeter turtle - This cure bathing thermometer by Reer will always show the correct temperature to you.Reer bathing thermoeter turtle - This cure bathing thermometer by Reer will always show the correct temperature to you.
4.19 € *
excl. VAT and shipping

Customer ratings for "BeSafe Babyschale iZi Go Modular i-Size":

This product has been unfortunately not yet rated in your language.

Be the first to rate this product


Number of ratings: 1 (english: 0, international: 1)
Average rating: 5

© 2016 by kidsroom.de GmbH & Co. KG | Baby and children products - worldwide shipping

Only sold for private use.

* excl. VAT and shipping
Your item will be added to your shopping basket.
kidsroom.de

Kidsroom
Die BeSafe Babyschale iZi Go Modular i-Size bietet Ihrem kleinen Sonnenschein mit einer Größe von 40 bis 75 cm ein Maximum an Sicherheit und Komfort
BeSafe Babyschale iZi Go Modular i-Size Metallic Melange 2017 - Großbild
BeSafe

BeSafe Babyschale iZi Go Modular i-Size

Die BeSafe Babyschale iZi Go Modular i-Size garantiert Ihrem kleinen Schatz mit einer Körpergröße von 40 bis 75 cm ein Maximum an Sicherheit und Komfort. Die optimierten Sicherheitsstandards der Firma BeSafe garantieren Ihrem Kind einen erhöhten Schutz von Kopf und Nacken und sorgen für einen extra hohen Seitenaufprallschutz. Komplette Beschreibung lesen >

226,05 €

oder ab 27,00 € in 9 Raten

exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten
Bestell-Nr.: 
56000-94408
Lieferzeit: 10 Werktage
Kollektion: 
2017
Design
Metallic Melange
Kollektion 2017

BeSafe Babyschale iZi Go Modular i-Size

Die BeSafe Babyschale iZi Go Modular i-Size garantiert Ihrem kleinen Schatz mit einer Körpergröße von 40 bis 75 cm ein Maximum an Sicherheit und Komfort. Die optimierten Sicherheitsstandards der Firma BeSafe garantieren Ihrem Kind einen erhöhten Schutz von Kopf und Nacken und sorgen für einen extra hohen Seitenaufprallschutz.

Sie können die BeSafe Babyschale iZi Go Modular i-Size mittels der Isofix-Base (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten) oder dem Fahrzeuggurt im Auto befestigen. Benutzen Sie die Babyschale in Verbindung mit der BeSafe iZi Modular i-Size Base, wird die Basis an den Isofix-Haken Ihres Fahrzeugs befestigt – so wird für eine starre Verbindung mit der Fahrzeugkarosserie gesorgt. Mit nur einem Klick lässt sich die Babyschale auf der Basis befestigen und wieder abnehmen.

Ihr kleiner Passagier wird mittels gepolsterten 3-Punkt-Gurtes angeschnallt. Dank dem Zusammenspiel von EPS und Schaumstoff in Verbindung mit weicher Polsterung wird Ihrem Schatz perfekten Komfort und Sicherheit geboten. Das Sonnenverdeck ist mit UV-Schutz 50+ ausgestattet und schützt Ihren Engel vor direkter Sonneneinstrahlung und Zugluft. Die BeSafe Babyschale iZi Go Modular i-Size ist mit einem besonders ergonomischen Überrollbügel ausgestattet – dieser sorgt für eine einfaches Tragen der Babyschale. Dank des magnetischen Gurtassistenten kann das Baby besonders komfortabel in die Babyschale gelegt werden ohne dass die Gurte im Weg sind.

Produktdetails:

  • Gruppe 0+
  • Geeignet für Babys mit einer Größe von 40 bis 75 cm Körpergröße
  • Befestigung mit Dreipunkt-Fahrzeuggurt oder der BeSafe iZi Modular i-Size Base (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten)
  • Montage entgegen der Fahrtrichtung
  • Der Überrollbügel ist besonders ergonomisch gestaltet, sodass Sie Ihre iZi Go Modular i-Size ganz bequem auf dem Arm tragen können
  • Das besonders ausladendes Sonnendach bietet hohen UV Schutz (UPF 50+)
  • Dank des magnetischen Gurtassistenten kann das Baby besonders komfortabel in die Babyschale gelegt werden ohne dass die Gurte im Weg sind
  • Das Gurtschloss ist so flach, dass es nicht im Weg ist, wenn Sie Ihr Baby in die Schale legen
  • Besonders hoher Komfort für das Baby

Details

  • Bestell-Nr.:
    56000-94408
  • EAN:
    7043485600023
  • Hersteller:
    BeSafe
  • Kollektionsjahr:
    2017
  • Design:
    Metallic Melange

Zubehör

BeSafe Babyspiegel -  Mit dem BeSafe Babyspiegel haben Sie Ihren Engel auf der Rücksitzbank immer im Blick BeSafe Babyspiegel -  Mit dem BeSafe Babyspiegel haben Sie Ihren Engel auf der Rücksitzbank immer im Blick
16,80 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten

BeSafe Sonnenschutz -  Der BeSafe Sonnenschutz wird mittels Saugnäpfen am Autofenster befestigt und schützt Ihren Schatz vor direkter Sonneneinstrahlung BeSafe Sonnenschutz -  Der BeSafe Sonnenschutz wird mittels Saugnäpfen am Autofenster befestigt und schützt Ihren Schatz vor direkter Sonneneinstrahlung
2,09 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten

Neu

Kunden kauften auch

BeSafe iZi Modular i-Size Set - Mit dem BeSafe iZi Modular i-Size Set ist Ihr Sprössling von Geburt an bis zum 4. Lebensjahr sicher und komfortabel im Auto unterwegs. Setangebot: BeSafe Babyschale iZi Go Modular i-Size + Kindersitz iZi Modular i-Size + Base iZi Modular i-Size.BeSafe iZi Modular i-Size Set - Mit dem BeSafe iZi Modular i-Size Set ist Ihr Sprössling von Geburt an bis zum 4. Lebensjahr sicher und komfortabel im Auto unterwegs. Setangebot: BeSafe Babyschale iZi Go Modular i-Size + Kindersitz iZi Modular i-Size + Base iZi Modular i-Size.
UVP 770,59 € * 723,02 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten
- 6%
- 3%
Bolz Musikkreisel Biene Maja -  Der Bolz Musikkreisel zählt zu den Klassikern der Kinderspielzeuge Bolz Musikkreisel Biene Maja -  Der Bolz Musikkreisel zählt zu den Klassikern der Kinderspielzeuge
6,71 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten

BeSafe Sonnenschutz -  Der BeSafe Sonnenschutz wird mittels Saugnäpfen am Autofenster befestigt und schützt Ihren Schatz vor direkter Sonneneinstrahlung BeSafe Sonnenschutz -  Der BeSafe Sonnenschutz wird mittels Saugnäpfen am Autofenster befestigt und schützt Ihren Schatz vor direkter Sonneneinstrahlung
2,09 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten

BeSafe Babyspiegel -  Mit dem BeSafe Babyspiegel haben Sie Ihren Engel auf der Rücksitzbank immer im Blick BeSafe Babyspiegel -  Mit dem BeSafe Babyspiegel haben Sie Ihren Engel auf der Rücksitzbank immer im Blick
16,80 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten

Sebamed Pflegecreme Gesicht + Körper, 75ml -  Die Sebamed Pflegecreme versorgt die zarte Babyhaut mit Feuchtigkeit und Pflegestoffen Sebamed Pflegecreme Gesicht + Körper, 75ml -  Die Sebamed Pflegecreme versorgt die zarte Babyhaut mit Feuchtigkeit und Pflegestoffen
6,68 € *
100 ml = 8,91 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten

Bewertungen zu "BeSafe Babyschale iZi Go Modular i-Size":

Anzahl der Bewertungen: 1
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 5

Eine Bewertung in Ihrer Sprache

Genial
Die Babyschale ist leicht und handlich. Kann mit und ohne Base befestigt werden. Höhenverstellbare Kopfstütze und magnetische Gurtassistent erleichtern das Hineinsetzen und Anschnallen. Höchster Komfort für die Kleinen.

© 2017 by kidsroom.de GmbH & Co. KG | Weltweiter Versand von Baby- und Kinderartikeln

Verkauf nur für privaten Gebrauch.

* exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten
Ihr Artikel wird in den Warenkorb gelegt.
kidsroom.de