Kidsroom
Lightness paired with comfort – this robust buggy will instantly convince you.

3 % voucher

on all buggies and sport strollers
Chicco buggy OHlalà Black Night 2017 - large image
Chicco buggy OHlalà Black Night 2017 - large image 1 Chicco buggy OHlalà Black Night 2017 - large image 2 Chicco buggy OHlalà Black Night 2017 - large image 3 Chicco buggy OHlalà Black Night 2017 - large image 4
Chicco

chicco buggy OHlalà

This buggy is the easiest to be carried! With only 3,8kg, this buggy is a real lightweight. Read the complete description >

108.40 €
excl. VAT and shipping
Order no.: 
79249-99924
Delivery time: 6 weeks
Collection: 
2017
Design
Black Night
Collection 2017

Chicco buggy OHlalà

Lightness paired with comfort – the robust Chicco buggy OHlalà will convince you straightaway.

This buggy is the easiest to be carried! With only 3,8kg, this buggy is a real lightweight. The stylish stroller can easily be folded and opened thanks to the one-hand-system. When folded it only needs little space. A useful carrying bar will make transport easy as can be.

It has a backrest which can be adjusted to the lying position and is already approved from birth on. The several times adjustable leg support offers perfect hold and provides a maximum sitting comfort. Padded straps and a front bar provide safety and protect your little one against falling out of the stroller of standing up in it. Should the buggy’s cover get dirty at some point, you are able to remove and wash it.

The continuous pushing bar will provide a calm ride and enable you to push the stroller with one hand. In series, the Ohlalà is equipped with a rain cover and spacious shopping basket.

Product details:

  • light and robust buggy
  • one-hand-system for opening and closing
  • adjustable back rest
  • several adjustable leg support
  • padded belts and front bar
  • washable cover
  • incl. rain cover and shopping basket
  • measurements folded: W 30 x H 90 x D 50 cm
  • measurements open: W 46 x H 101 x D 81 cm
  • weight: 3,8kg

Details

  • Order no.:
    79249-99924
  • EAN:
    8058664077366
  • Manufacturer:
    chicco
  • Collection year:
    2017
  • Design:
    Black Night

Customers who bought this product also bought

Animals „Happy Farm“ - Animals „Happy Farm“ – Splashing will be a lot of fun with these „Happy Farm“ animals.Animals „Happy Farm“ - Animals „Happy Farm“ – Splashing will be a lot of fun with these „Happy Farm“ animals.
3.99 € *
incl. 19% VAT, excl. shipping

Spielmaus lift-out puzzle 4 pieces - Name pictures and allocate pieces – Learn and Play with this lift-out puzzle 4 pieces.Spielmaus lift-out puzzle 4 pieces - Name pictures and allocate pieces – Learn and Play with this lift-out puzzle 4 pieces.
5.87 € *
incl. VAT, excl. shipping

Beeboo „Rolling animals“ - Beeboo „Rolling animals“ – The „Rolling animals“ will brighten your children’s eyes.Beeboo „Rolling animals“ - Beeboo „Rolling animals“ – The „Rolling animals“ will brighten your children’s eyes.
3.99 € *
incl. 19% VAT, excl. shipping

Theraline baby pillow - It keeps their favorite in an optimal sleep position, the air can circulate freely and ensures a good heat transfer.Theraline baby pillow - It keeps their favorite in an optimal sleep position, the air can circulate freely and ensures a good heat transfer.
Theraline
Baby pillow
18.90 € *
incl. 19% VAT, excl. shipping

Fisher-Price Poppity Pop racing fun animals - Fisher-Price Poppity Pop racing fun animals – This toy brings a long some playmates.Fisher-Price Poppity Pop racing fun animals - Fisher-Price Poppity Pop racing fun animals – This toy brings a long some playmates.
7.55 € *
excl. VAT and shipping

Customer ratings for "Chicco buggy OHlalà":

This product has been unfortunately not yet rated in your language.

Be the first to rate this product


Number of ratings: 1 (english: 0, international: 1)
Average rating: 5

© 2017 by kidsroom.de GmbH & Co. KG | Baby and children products - worldwide shipping

Only sold for private use.

* excl. VAT and shipping
Your item will be added to your shopping basket.
kids-room.com

Kidsroom
Leichtigkeit gepaart mit Komfort – der robuste Chicco Buggy OHlalà überzeugt auf Anhieb.
Chicco Buggy OHlalà Black Night 2017 - Großbild
Chicco Buggy OHlalà Black Night 2017 - Großbild 1 Chicco Buggy OHlalà Black Night 2017 - Großbild 2 Chicco Buggy OHlalà Black Night 2017 - Großbild 3 Chicco Buggy OHlalà Black Night 2017 - Großbild 4
Chicco

chicco Buggy OHlalà

Kann mit nur einem Finger gehoben werden! Mit nur 3,8 kg ist der Chicco OHlalà ein echtes Leichtgewicht in seiner Klasse. Komplette Beschreibung lesen >

108,40 €
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten
Bestell-Nr.: 
79249-99924
Lieferzeit: sofort verfügbar
Kollektion: 
2017
Design
Black Night
Kollektion 2017

Chicco Buggy OHlalà

Leichtigkeit gepaart mit Komfort – der robuste Chicco Buggy OHlalà überzeugt auf Anhieb.

Kann mit nur einem Finger gehoben werden! Mit nur 3,8 kg ist der Chicco OHlalà ein echtes Leichtgewicht in seiner Klasse. Der stylische Flitzer lässt sich dank Einhand-System leicht Öffnen und Schließen. Im geschlossenen Zustand steht er selbstständig und benötigt nur wenig Platz. Ein praktischer Tragegriff macht selbst den Transport zum Kinderspiel.

Er verfügt über eine, bis zur Liegeposition, verstellbaren Rückenlehne und ist bereits ab der Geburt zugelassen. Die mehrfach verstellbare Beinstütze bietet den Beinchen einen optimalen Halt und sorgt für einen hohen Sitzkomfort. Gepolsterte Gurte und ein Frontbügel sorgen für Sicherheit und schützen Ihren kleinen Schatz vor dem Herausfallen und Aufstehen. Sollte der Bezug des Chicco Buggy schmutzig werden, können Sie diesen abnehmen und reinigen.

Der durchgehende Schieber sorgt für eine ruhige Fahrt und ermöglicht Ihnen das Schieben mit nur einer Hand. Serienmäßig ist der OHlalà mit einem Regenschutz und einem geräumigen Einkaufskorb ausgestattet.

Produktdetails:

  • Leichter und robuster Buggy
  • Einhand-System zum Öffnen und Schließen
  • Verstellbare Rückenlehne bis zur Liegeposition
  • Mehrfach verstellbare Beinstütze
  • Gepolsterte Gurte und Frontbügel
  • Bezug waschbar
  • Inkl. Regenschutz und Einkaufskorb
  • Maße geschlossen: B 30 x H 90 X T 50 cm
  • Maße offen: B 46 x H 101 x T 81 cm
  • Gewicht: 3,8 kg

Details

  • Bestell-Nr.:
    79249-99924
  • EAN:
    8058664077366
  • Hersteller:
    chicco
  • Kollektionsjahr:
    2017
  • Design:
    Black Night

Kunden kauften auch

Beeboo Rollende Tiere - Die Rollenden Tiere von Beeboo lassen die Augen Ihres Babys strahlen.Beeboo Rollende Tiere - Die Rollenden Tiere von Beeboo lassen die Augen Ihres Babys strahlen.
3,35 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten

Neu
Mini Knetset mit Zubehör - Dieses dreifarbige Mini Knetset mit Zubehör weckt die Kreativität Ihres kleinen Künstlers.Mini Knetset mit Zubehör - Dieses dreifarbige Mini Knetset mit Zubehör weckt die Kreativität Ihres kleinen Künstlers.
3,35 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten

Neu
Neu
Hess Rassel-Glückspilz - Der Hess Rassel-Glückspilz erfreut Ihren kleinen Nachwuchs bereits ab dem ersten Tag. Hess Rassel-Glückspilz - Der Hess Rassel-Glückspilz erfreut Ihren kleinen Nachwuchs bereits ab dem ersten Tag.
5,87 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten

SpielMaus Einlegepuzzle 4Teile - Bilder benennen und Teile zuordnen - Lernen und Spielen mit demSpielMaus Einlegepuzzle 4Teile. SpielMaus Einlegepuzzle 4Teile - Bilder benennen und Teile zuordnen - Lernen und Spielen mit demSpielMaus Einlegepuzzle 4Teile.
5,87 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten

Concord Mückennetz -  Das Concord Mückennetz ist passend für alle Concord Buggys und schützt Ihr Kind vor lästigen Insekten Concord Mückennetz -  Das Concord Mückennetz ist passend für alle Concord Buggys und schützt Ihr Kind vor lästigen Insekten
29,40 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten

Plüschtier Elch Emilio -  Der Plüschelch "Jonah" ist sitzend ca. 17 cm groß und sorgt für einen großen Kuschelfaktor Plüschtier Elch Emilio -  Der Plüschelch "Jonah" ist sitzend ca. 17 cm groß und sorgt für einen großen Kuschelfaktor
5,00 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten

Bewertungen zu "Chicco Buggy OHlalà":

In Ihrer Sprache wurde dieses Produkt bisher leider noch nicht bewertet.

Produkt jetzt als Erster bewerten


© 2017 by kidsroom.de GmbH & Co. KG | Weltweiter Versand von Baby- und Kinderartikeln

Verkauf nur für privaten Gebrauch.

* exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten
Ihr Artikel wird in den Warenkorb gelegt.
kidsroom.de