Kidsroom
With the complete set Chicco stroller urban plus crossover + Chicco "Color Pack" you get a versatile city Assistant.
Chicco Komplettset Urban Plus Crossover + Chicco"Color Pack" Red Passion 2017 - large image
Chicco Komplettset Urban Plus Crossover + Chicco"Color Pack" Red Passion 2017 - large image 1 Chicco Komplettset Urban Plus Crossover + Chicco"Color Pack" Red Passion 2017 - large image 2 Chicco Komplettset Urban Plus Crossover + Chicco"Color Pack" Red Passion 2017 - large image 3 Chicco Komplettset Urban Plus Crossover + Chicco"Color Pack" Red Passion 2017 - large image 4
Chicco

chicco Komplettset Urban Plus Crossover + Chicco"Color Pack"

Sum of individual prices:
335.30 €
You save
0.01 €
335.29 €
excl. VAT and shipping
Order no.: 
079337S-100058
Delivery time: 10 work days
Collection: 
2017
Design
Red Passion
Collection 2017

AUTOMATIC TRANSLATION

You will see an automatic translation
of the product description.

VIEW ORIGINAL

Chicco complete set stroller urban plus crossover + Chicco "Color Pack"

With the complete set Chicco stroller urban plus crossover + Chicco "Color Pack" you get a versatile city Assistant. The new Crossover wheels provide for total comfort. Special feature: the seat unit can be transformed into a spacious Carrycot with a few simple steps. From birth, babies in a cosy nest of transport enjoy long walks and excursions.

The urban stands for the further development of the paper tray plus the Chicco. By inserting a reinforced soil (inclusive), the paper tray has the necessary strength to even turn the attachment to the ground. The delivery of the spacious and comfortable carrycot heard a soft mattress, which offers extra reclining comfort your sweet young from 0 to about 6 months ago.

The anodized aluminium frame has an 4-way height-adjustable valve equipped - so you can adjust perfectly the height on your size. The swivel wheels front secure manoeuvrability. Depending on the needs and track this can be fixed. Fold the stroller is very compact and can be easily stowed. The comfortable handle for a better transport of the frame. The large and easily accessible shopping cart offers plenty of space for everyday use.

For a NAP in between she can Backrest can be adjusted with just one hand. The 5-point harness and the removable guard protect your treasure before falling out or standing up. Thanks to the adjustable foot rest, perfect fit and comfort are your favorite. Depending on the needs you can drive the seat unit in and against the direction of travel.

Urban plus your Chicco is complete only with the "Color Pack". Colorful accents. According to taste and pleasure and mood, you opt for one of the trendy colours. The Pack includes the hood of the car, a padded seat, comfortable shoulder pads and a blanket for the baby carriage version, which turns also into a cover for the stroller.

An individual driving experience for small earthlings!

Scope of delivery:

  • 1 x Chicco urban plus crossover / frame color: black
  • 1 x Chicco "Color Pack" in different colors

Product details for Chicco stroller urban plus crossover:

  • Modern, innovative design
  • Anodized aluminum frame
  • 4-way height-adjustable valve
  • Removable, padded bumper bar
  • One-hand operation of the backrest (3 adjustable)
  • Adjustable footrest
  • Seat in and against the direction of travel can be used
  • Sport seat converts to the Carrycot (incl. reinforced ground)
  • Incl. rain cover and mattress
  • Dimensions open: B-63 x H 95-106 x D 86-99 cm
  • Dimensions closed: B-35 x H 86.5 T 63 cm

Product details for Chicco "Color Pack":

  • Hood, seat cover, shoulder pads, stroller blanket
  • Later cover for the stroller stroller blanket

Details

  • Order no.:
    079337S-100058
  • Manufacturer:
    chicco
  • Collection year:
    2017
  • Design:
    Red Passion

Accessories


Discontinued item
Chicco Einkaufsnetz - The Chicco shopping bag is the perfect accessory for your combined, stroller or buggy.Chicco Einkaufsnetz - The Chicco shopping bag is the perfect accessory for your combined, stroller or buggy.
5.80 € *
excl. VAT and shipping


Discontinued item

Customers who bought this product also bought

Customer ratings for "Chicco Komplettset Urban Plus Crossover + Chicco"Color Pack"":

Number of ratings: 5 (english: 4, international: 1)
Average rating: 5

4 Ratings in your language

Great value for money!
A 5* product
Excellent, 100% satisfied costumer.
Ordered this pram with the colour pack option in moonlight, absolutely love it, obviously, i didn't order it until i seen the same model pram in a shop to verify quality and whatnot, however, great service, couldn't be happier.

Quick delivery, considering it says that it takes 4 weeks, i received mine earlier. Ordered on 8aug, shipped on 16aug, received in perfect condition on 22aug.

I was a little unsure about this website and it's services as i had read some bad reviews somewhere else, but i am glad i still gave kidsroom a chance and see it for myself. Absolutely not disappointed, great prices, items are as it says in the description, nicely packaged as well. Nothing bad to say, will order from again without a doubt.

Thanks kidsroom!
Very nice stroller set and very fast shipping, faster than promised!
Very comfortable stroller, it looks like a car.
Amazing stroller

© 2016 by kidsroom.de GmbH & Co. KG | Baby and children products - worldwide shipping

Only sold for private use.

* excl. VAT and shipping
Your item will be added to your shopping basket.
kidsroom.de

Kidsroom
Mit dem Komplettset Chicco Urban Plus Crossover + Chicco“Color Pack“ erhalten Sie einen vielseitigen Stadtbegleiter.

7 € Gutschein

7 € Rabatt ab einem Mindesteinkaufswert von 150 €
Chicco Komplettset Urban Plus Crossover + Chicco"Color Pack" Red Passion 2018 - Großbild
Chicco Komplettset Urban Plus Crossover + Chicco"Color Pack" Red Passion 2018 - Großbild 1 Chicco Komplettset Urban Plus Crossover + Chicco"Color Pack" Red Passion 2018 - Großbild 2 Chicco Komplettset Urban Plus Crossover + Chicco"Color Pack" Red Passion 2018 - Großbild 3 Chicco Komplettset Urban Plus Crossover + Chicco"Color Pack" Red Passion 2018 - Großbild 4 Chicco Komplettset Urban Plus Crossover + Chicco"Color Pack" Red Passion 2018 - Großbild 5 Chicco Komplettset Urban Plus Crossover + Chicco"Color Pack" Red Passion 2018 - Großbild 6
Chicco

chicco Komplettset Urban Plus Crossover + Chicco"Color Pack" Design: Red Passion · 2018

Mit dem Komplettset Chicco Urban Plus Crossover +Chicco“Color Pack“ erhalten Sie einen vielseitigen Stadtbegleiter. Er überzeugt durch ein Maximum an Komfort. Komplette Beschreibung lesen >

Summe Einzelpreise:
335,30 €
Sie sparen
16,81 €
318,49 € *

oder ab 28,90 € in 12 Raten

* exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten
Bestell-Nr.: 
079337S-100058
Lieferzeit: sofort verfügbar
Versand mit: Versand mit DHL Versand mit DHL Express
Kollektion: 
2018
Design
Red Passion
Alle Kollektionen
2017
2018

Chicco Komplettset Urban Plus Crossover +Chicco“Color Pack“ Design: Red Passion · 2018

Mit dem Komplettset Chicco Urban Plus Crossover +Chicco“Color Pack“ erhalten Sie einen vielseitigen Stadtbegleiter. Er überzeugt durch ein Maximum an Komfort. Das Besondere: die Sitzeinheit lässt sich mit wenigen Handgriffen in einen geräumigen Kinderwagenaufsatz verwandeln. Schon die Allerkleinsten, ab der Geburt, genießen in dem kuscheligen Transportnest ausgedehnte Spaziergänge und Ausflüge.

Das Plus des Chicco Urban steht für die Weiterentwicklung der Aufsatzwanne. Durch Einlegen eines verstärkten Bodens (inklusive) hat die Aufsatzwanne die notwendige Festigkeit, um den Aufsatz auch mal auf den Boden abstellen zu können. Zum Lieferumfang des großen und gemütlichen Kinderwagenaufsatzes gehört eine weiche Matratze, welche Ihrem süßen Nachwuchs von 0 bis ca. 6 Monaten einen besonderen Liegekomfort bietet.

Das eloxierte Aluminiumgestell ist mit einem 4-fach höhenverstellbaren Schieber ausgestattet – so können Sie die Höhe perfekt an Ihre Größe anpassen. Die Schwenkräder vorne garantieren Ihnen Wendigkeit. Je nach Bedarf und Fahrbahnuntergrund lassen sich diese feststellen. Zusammengeklappt ist der Sportwagen sehr kompakt und lässt sich einfach verstauen. Der komfortable Transportgriff sorgt für einen besseren Transport des Gestells. Der große und leicht zugängliche Einkaufskorb bietet viel Platz für den täglichen Gebrauch.

Für ein Nickerchen zwischendurch kann die Rückenlehne mit nur einer Hand verstellt werden. Der 5-Punkt-Gurt und der abnehmbare Schutzbügel schützen Ihren Schatz vor dem Herausfallen oder Aufstehen. Dank der verstellbaren Fußstütze wird Ihrem Kind perfekter Sitz- und Liegekomfort geboten. Je nach Bedarf können Sie die Sitzeinheit in und entgegen der Fahrtrichtung benutzen.

Komplett wird Ihr Chicco Urban Plus erst mit dem „Color Pack“. Es setzt farbenfrohe Akzente. Ganz nach Geschmack und Lust und Laune entscheiden Sie sich für eine der trendigen Farben. Das Pack umfasst das Verdeck des Wagens, eine gepolsterte Sitzauflage, bequeme Gurtpolster und eine Decke für die Kinderwagen-Version, welche sich auch in eine Fußdecke für den Sportwagen verwandelt. Ein individuelles Fahrerlebnis für kleine Erdenbürger!

Lieferumfang:

  • 1x Chicco Urban Plus/ Gestellfarbe schwarz
  • 1x Chicco „Color Pack“ in verschiedenen Farben

Produktdetails Chicco Sportwagen Urban Plus:

  • Modernes, innovatives Design

  • Eloxiertes Aluminiumgestell
  • 4-fach höhenverstellbarer Schieber
  • Abnehmbarer, gepolsterter Frontbügel
  • Einhandbedienung der Rückenlehne (3fach verstellbar)
  • Verstellbare Fußstütze
  • Sitz in und entgegen der Fahrtrichtung verwendbar
  • Sportsitz umbaubar zum Kinderwagenaufsatz (inkl. verstärkten Boden)
  • Inkl. Regenverdeck und Matratze
  • Maße: offen 63x95/106x86 cm, geschlossen 63x27x72cm
  • Gewicht: 10,5 kg

Produktdetails Chicco „Color Pack“

:

  • Verdeck, Sitzauflage, Gurtpolster, Kinderwagen-Decke
  • Kinderwagen-Decke später Fußdecke für den Sportwagen

Details

  • Bestell-Nr.:
    079337S-100058
  • Hersteller:
    chicco
  • Kollektionsjahr:
    2018
  • Design:
    Red Passion

Bewertungen zu "Chicco Komplettset Urban Plus Crossover + Chicco"Color Pack"":

Anzahl der Bewertungen: 7 (deutsch: 1, international: 6)
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 5

Eine Bewertung in Ihrer Sprache

Top!
Ein sehr schönes Komplettset von Chicco. Kann umgebaut werden. Viel Zubehör und Komfort. Unser Schatz fühlt sich wohl, wir sind sehr zufrieden.

© 2017 by kidsroom.de GmbH & Co. KG | Weltweiter Versand von Baby- und Kinderartikeln

Verkauf nur für privaten Gebrauch.

* exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten
Ihr Artikel wird in den Warenkorb gelegt.
kidsroom.de