Kidsroom
Thanks to all natural combo pack the Nuby teething gel is your little young facilitated the teething phase.
Nuby All Natural Kombipack Zahnungsgel 2016 - large image
Nüby

Nuby All Natural Kombipack Zahnungsgel

6.71 €
excl. VAT and shipping
Order no.: 
90113372
Delivery time: Product is in stock
Collection: 
2016

AUTOMATIC TRANSLATION

You will see an automatic translation
of the product description.

VIEW ORIGINAL

Nuby all natural combo pack teething gel

Thanks to all natural combo pack the Nuby teething gel is your little young facilitated the teething phase. Often makes the teething problems, the loving support with teething AIDS is all the more important - these facilitate the process.

The Nuby all natural combo pack teething gel contains the teething gel and a teething. The teething gel consists of purely natural ingredients and thanks to the addition of cloves is soothes the irritated gums. The Citroganix compound acts effectively against bacteria that cause tooth decay.

The application is simple and quick. Just some of the teething gel, apply to the teething and give your child into her mouth. As a result, the teething gel is gently massaged into the gum. The teething is made of soft silicone, and provides additional back pressure, promising relief for teething pain.

Product details:

  • Set consisting of teeth gel and teething
  • Natural calm by clove extract
  • Safe if swallowed
  • Supported by the ingredient Citroganix (Murcia orange) the Zahnungssgel has a calming and 99.999% effective against bacteria
  • Long-lasting effect: up to 4 hours
  • Free of Parabens, Phenoxyethanol, Flouriden, Anesthetica and alcohol
  • Purely natural ingredients
  • Teething is made of soft silicone

Details

  • Order no.:
    90113372
  • EAN:
    5414959017722
  • Manufacturer:
    Nüby
  • Collection year:
    2016

Customers who bought this product also bought

MAM Teething ring Bite & Relax - The extra easy teether is particularly lightweight and easy for your little Sparrow from about 2 months to access phase 1. The breakthrough of the first ...MAM Teething ring Bite & Relax - The extra easy teether is particularly lightweight and easy for your little Sparrow from about 2 months to access phase 1. The breakthrough of the first ...
MAM Babyartikel GmbH
MAM Teething ring Bite & Relax
3.77 € *
excl. VAT and shipping

MAM Cooler teether with clip - The extra light mini cooler & clip is ideal for your sweet pie, if the first teeth breaking through.MAM Cooler teether with clip - The extra light mini cooler & clip is ideal for your sweet pie, if the first teeth breaking through.
MAM Babyartikel GmbH
MAM Cooler teether with clip
5.45 € *
excl. VAT and shipping


Available in many sizes!
Bübchen wound protection creme - Bübchen wound protection creme – This creme will contribute to a natural care of sensitive skin.Bübchen wound protection creme - Bübchen wound protection creme – This creme will contribute to a natural care of sensitive skin.
2.09 € *
100 ml = 1.39 € *
excl. VAT and shipping

New
Adriatic Ride-on Race - Adriatic Ride-on Race – The design of this toy reminds of a real car – your child is going to love it.Adriatic Ride-on Race - Adriatic Ride-on Race – The design of this toy reminds of a real car – your child is going to love it.
Adriatic
Ride-on Race
22.68 € *
excl. VAT and shipping

New
Snap set pool Ocear Reef - Snap set pool Ocear Reef – The pool „Ocean Reef“ needs to be spread and filled with water after putting up the side wall and thus the bathing fun can start.Snap set pool Ocear Reef - Snap set pool Ocear Reef – The pool „Ocean Reef“ needs to be spread and filled with water after putting up the side wall and thus the bathing fun can start.
16.80 € *
excl. VAT and shipping

New

New
Water play center Dinosaur - Water play center Dinosaur – This play center offers a lot of fun for little water rats.Water play center Dinosaur - Water play center Dinosaur – This play center offers a lot of fun for little water rats.
50.41 € *
excl. VAT and shipping

New

Customer ratings for "Nuby All Natural Kombipack Zahnungsgel":

This product has been unfortunately not yet rated in your language.

Be the first to rate this product


© 2016 by kidsroom.de GmbH & Co. KG | Baby and children products - worldwide shipping

Only sold for private use.

* excl. VAT and shipping
Your item will be added to your shopping basket.
kidsroom.de

Kidsroom
Das Nuby All Natural Kombipack Zahnungsgel besteht aus natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen und lindert Zahnungsschmerzen
Nuby All Natural Kombipack Zahnungsgel 2016 - Großbild
Nüby

Nuby All Natural Kombipack Zahnungsgel

Dank dem Nuby All Natural Kombipack Zahnungsgel wird Ihrem kleinen Nachwuchs die Zahnungsphase erleichtert. Oft macht das Zahnen große Probleme, umso wichtiger ist die liebevolle Unterstützung mit Zahnungshilfen – diese erleichtern den Prozess. Komplette Beschreibung lesen >

6,71 €
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten
Bestell-Nr.: 
90113372
Lieferzeit: sofort verfügbar
Kollektion: 
2016

Nuby All Natural Kombipack Zahnungsgel

Dank dem Nuby All Natural Kombipack Zahnungsgel wird Ihrem kleinen Nachwuchs die Zahnungsphase erleichtert. Oft macht das Zahnen große Probleme, umso wichtiger ist die liebevolle Unterstützung mit Zahnungshilfen – diese erleichtern den Prozess.

Das Nuby All Natural Kombipack Zahnungsgel enthält das Zahnungsgel und eine Zahnungshilfe. Das Zahnungsgel besteht rein aus natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen und dank des Zusatzes von Gewürznelken wird das gereizte Zahnfleisch beruhigt. Der Inhaltsstoff Citroganix wirkt effektiv gegen Bakterien, die Karies verursachen.

Die Anwendung geht einfach und schnell. Einfach etwas von dem Zahnungsgel auf die Zahnungshilfe auftragen und Ihrem Kind in den Mund geben. Dadurch wird das Zahnungsgel sanft in das Zahnfleisch massiert. Die Zahnungshilfe besteht aus weichem Silikon und bietet zusätzlichen Gegendruck, der Linderung bei Zahnungsschmerzen verspricht.

Produktdetails:

  • Set bestehend aus Zahnungsgel und Zahnungshilfe
  • Natürliche Beruhigung durch Nelkenextrakt
  • Unbedenklich bei Verschlucken
  • Unterstützt durch den Inhaltsstoff Citroganix (Murcia Orange) wirkt das Zahnungssgel beruhigend und zu 99,999% effektiv gegen Bakterien
  • Langanhaltende Wirkung: Bis zu 4 Stunden
  • Frei von Lidocainen, Parabenen, Phenoxyethanol, Flouriden und Alkohol
  • Rein natürliche Inhaltsstoffe
  • Zahnungshilfe besteht aus weichem Silikon

Details

  • Bestell-Nr.:
    90113372
  • EAN:
    5414959017722
  • Hersteller:
    Nüby
  • Kollektionsjahr:
    2016

Kunden kauften auch

Bübchen Baby Wundschutz Creme  - Die Bübchen Baby Wundschutz Creme trägt zu einer natürlichen Pflege der empfindlichen Haut Ihres Kindes bei.Bübchen Baby Wundschutz Creme  - Die Bübchen Baby Wundschutz Creme trägt zu einer natürlichen Pflege der empfindlichen Haut Ihres Kindes bei.
2,09 € *
100 ml = 1,39 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten

Neu
Adriatic Rutscherfahrzeug Ride-on Race - Das Design des Ride-on Race Rutscherfahrzeug von Adriatic erinnert ein ein echtes Fahrzeug.Adriatic Rutscherfahrzeug Ride-on Race - Das Design des Ride-on Race Rutscherfahrzeug von Adriatic erinnert ein ein echtes Fahrzeug.
22,68 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten

Neu
Snap-Set-Pool Ocean Reef - Der Pool „Ocean Reef“ wird einfach ausgebreitet, die Seitenwand aufgestellt und mit Wasser befüllt – schon kann der Badespaß beginnen.Snap-Set-Pool Ocean Reef - Der Pool „Ocean Reef“ wird einfach ausgebreitet, die Seitenwand aufgestellt und mit Wasser befüllt – schon kann der Badespaß beginnen.
16,80 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten

Neu
Chicco 2er Schnullerbox - Praktische 2er Schnullerbox von Chicco, die sich der Situation anpasst.Chicco 2er Schnullerbox - Praktische 2er Schnullerbox von Chicco, die sich der Situation anpasst.
3,77 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten

Neu
NUK Nasensauger - Mit dem NUK Nasensauger lassen sich kleine verschnupfte Babynasen einfach und sicher absaugen.NUK Nasensauger - Mit dem NUK Nasensauger lassen sich kleine verschnupfte Babynasen einfach und sicher absaugen.
3,69 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten

Wasserspielcenter Dinosaurier - Das Wasserspielcenter „Dinosaurier“ bietet vielseitigen Spielspaß für kleine Wasserratten.Wasserspielcenter Dinosaurier - Das Wasserspielcenter „Dinosaurier“ bietet vielseitigen Spielspaß für kleine Wasserratten.
50,41 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten

Neu


Neu
Chicco 2in1 Mobil -  Activity Center mit farbenfrohen Formen, lustigen Tönen und Lichtern  Chicco 2in1 Mobil -  Activity Center mit farbenfrohen Formen, lustigen Tönen und Lichtern
46,21 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten

Bewertungen zu "Nuby All Natural Kombipack Zahnungsgel":

In Ihrer Sprache wurde dieses Produkt bisher leider noch nicht bewertet.

Produkt jetzt als Erster bewerten


© 2016 by kidsroom.de GmbH & Co. KG | Weltweiter Versand von Baby- und Kinderartikeln

Verkauf nur für privaten Gebrauch.

* exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten
Ihr Artikel wird in den Warenkorb gelegt.
kidsroom.de