Kidsroom
NUK Disney Mickey First Choice+ starter set with 4 anti-colic wide-mouth feeding bottles with silicone teats and bottle-box, BPA-free With the First Choi...
NUK Disney Mickey First Choice+ starter set 2017 - large image
Made in Germany
NUK Disney Mickey First Choice+ starter set 2017 - large image 1 NUK Disney Mickey First Choice+ starter set 2017 - large image 2
NUK

NUK Disney Mickey First Choice+ starter set

NUK Disney Mickey First Choice+ starter set with 4 anti-colic wide-mouth feeding bottles with silicone teats and bottle-box, BPA-free With the First Choice+ starter set Disney Mickey by NUK you can receive all essential feeding bottles and teats for a perfect start with your newborn baby. This set contains 2 pcs 150 ml wide-mouth feeding bottles with silicone teats size 1 M and 2 pcs 300 ml wide-mouth feeding bottles with silicone teats size 1 S as well as a useful bottle-box. Read the complete description >

21.00 €
excl. VAT and shipping
Order no.: 
10225103
Delivery time: Product is in stock
Collection: 
2017

NUK Disney Mickey First Choice+ starter set with 4 anti-colic wide-mouth feeding bottles with silicone teats and bottle-box, BPA-free

With the First Choice+ starter set Disney Mickey by NUK you can receive all essential feeding bottles and teats for a perfect start with your newborn baby. This set contains 2 pcs 150 ml wide-mouth feeding bottles with silicone teats size 1 M and 2 pcs 300 ml wide-mouth feeding bottles with silicone teats size 1 S as well as a useful bottle-box. The bottles are made from a robust, BPA-free polypropylene (PP) and lovingly imprinted with enchanting motifs of Mickey and Minnie Mouse.

The NUK bottle-box offers space for up to six NUK First Choice wide-mouth feeding bottles or other ordinary feeding bottles. The box could also be used as bottle-drainer ideally after the cleansing - for arranging the bottles or to store it. The NUK bottle-box is made of a robust high-quality material.

With NUK First Choice+ is has been succeeded to come much closer to nature. Therewith it supports a healthy jaw-development and imitates the feeling to drink at the mother breast. The bottles are made of polypropylene (PP), free from bisphenol-A, extreme robust but anyway light.

The special NUK-shape gives tongue and jaw of your sunshine enough space for a natural suction-motion. Due to the new soft-zone the suction-part from silicone even better adapts to the gum of your angel and thereby it ensures a natural feeling to drink.

Through the improved anti-colic AIR SYSTEM arises a natural food-flow which will allow a calming drinking without swallowing air while the drinking process.

Due to the extra-wide neck of the bottle are pour-in and cleansing much more comfortable. Through the slight waisting the bottle is especially grippy in the hand and the wide bottom of a the bottle gives a safe hold.

Another special highlight for you and your babe are the cute Mickey Mouse motifs. You will enthuse at all!

The NUK AIR SYSTEM

During the suction arises a vacuum inside the bottle. Babies have to drink against it and could swallow air. This could cause an unwell-feeling.

All NUK teats are equipped with the NUK AIRS SYSTEM which will balance out the vaccum inside the bottle while the drinking process. This can reduce the risk of baby-colics and harmful swallowing of air.

Product details:

  • for a perfect start into life
  • bottle box - can be placed up to six NUK First Choice feeding bottles
  • set included 4 pcs NUK Disney Mickey FIRST CHOICE+ wide-mouth feeding bottles (2 pcs 150 ml with silicone teats size 1 M, 2 pcs 300 ml with silicon teats size 1 S) from polypropylene (PP), bisphenol-A free
  • silicone teats equipped with NUK AIR SYSTEM – can reduce the risk of baby-colics while the drinking process
  • extra-wide neck of the bottle eases the pour-in and cleansing
  • lovingly created motifs of Mickey and Minnie Mouse

Details

  • Order no.:
    10225103
  • EAN:
    4008600189305
  • Manufacturer:
    NUK
  • Collection year:
    2017

Customers who bought this product also bought

Customer ratings for "NUK Disney Mickey First Choice+ starter set":

This product has been unfortunately not yet rated in your language.

Be the first to rate this product


Number of ratings: 1 (english: 0, international: 1)
Average rating: 5

© 2016 by kidsroom.de GmbH & Co. KG | Baby and children products - worldwide shipping

Only sold for private use.

* excl. VAT and shipping
Your item will be added to your shopping basket.
kidsroom.de

Kidsroom
NUK Disney Mickey First Choice+ Starter Set mit 4 Anti-Colic Weithalsflaschen mit Silikonsauger und Flaschenbox BPA-frei Mit dem First Choice+ Starter Se...
NUK Disney Mickey First Choice+ Starter Set 2017 - Großbild
Made in Germany
NUK Disney Mickey First Choice+ Starter Set 2017 - Großbild 1 NUK Disney Mickey First Choice+ Starter Set 2017 - Großbild 2
NUK

NUK Disney Mickey First Choice+ Starter Set

NUK Disney Mickey First Choice+ Starter Set mit 4 Anti-Colic Weithalsflaschen mit Silikonsauger und Flaschenbox BPA-frei Mit dem First Choice+ Starter Set Disney Mickey von NUK erhalten Sie alle wichtigen Flaschen und Sauger für einen perfekten Start mit Ihrem neuen Erdenbürger. Im Lieferumfang enthalten sind 2 Stück 150 ml Weithalsflaschen mit Silikonsaugern Größe 1 M und 2 Stück 300 ml Weithalsflaschen mit Silikonsaugern Größe 1 S, sowie eine praktische Flaschenbox. Komplette Beschreibung lesen >

21,00 €
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten
Bestell-Nr.: 
10225103
Lieferzeit: sofort verfügbar
Kollektion: 
2017

NUK Disney Mickey First Choice+ Starter Set mit 4 Anti-Colic Weithalsflaschen mit Silikonsauger und Flaschenbox BPA-frei

Mit dem First Choice+ Starter Set Disney Mickey von NUK erhalten Sie alle wichtigen Flaschen und Sauger für einen perfekten Start mit Ihrem neuen Erdenbürger. Im Lieferumfang enthalten sind 2 Stück 150 ml Weithalsflaschen mit Silikonsaugern Größe 1 M und 2 Stück 300 ml Weithalsflaschen mit Silikonsaugern Größe 1 S, sowie eine praktische Flaschenbox. Die Flaschen sind aus robustem, BPA-freiem Polypropylen (PP) gefertigt und mit liebevoll gestalteten Motiven mit Mickey und Minnie verziert.

Die NUK Flaschenbox bietet Platz für bis zu sechs NUK FIRST CHOICE Weithalsflaschen oder herkömmliche Baby-Flaschen. Die Box eignet sich aber auch ideal als Abtropfhilfe nach der Reinigung, zum Ordnen und Aufbewahren. Die NUK Flaschenbox ist aus robustem, hochwertigem Material gefertigt.

Mit NUK FIRST CHOICE+ ist es gelungen, der Natur noch näher zu kommen - so wird eine gesunde Kieferentwicklung unterstützt und ein Trinkgefühl wie an der Mutterbrust erweckt. Die Flaschen sind aus Polypropylen (PP) gefertigt, frei von Bisphenol-A und extrem robust, aber dennoch leicht.

Die besondere NUK Form lässt der Zunge und dem Kiefer Ihres Schätzchens genügend Platz für die natürliche Saugbewegung. Durch die neue Softzone passt sich das Lutschteil aus Silikon dem Gaumen Ihres Engels noch besser an und erzeugt ein natürliches Trinkgefühl.

Durch das verbesserte ANTI-COLIC AIR SYSTEM entsteht ein natürlicher Nahrungsfluss, der es Ihrem Spatz ermöglicht, entspannt zu trinken, ohne dabei Luft zu schlucken.

Dank der extra breiten Flaschenöffnung wird das Einfüllen und Reinigen für Sie noch komfortabler. Durch die leichte Taillierung liegt die Flasche besonders griffsicher in der Hand und der breite Boden sorgt für einen sicheren Stand.

Ein besonderes Highlight für Sie und Ihren Liebling sind die niedlichen Mickey Mouse Motive. Sie werden begeistert sein!

Das NUK AIR SYSTEM:

Beim Saugen entsteht Unterdruck in der Flasche. Babys müssen dagegen antrinken und schlucken Luft. Das kann zu Unwohlsein führen.

Alle NUK Trinksauger haben das NUK AIR SYSTEM, durch das sich der Unterdruck in der Flasche ausgleicht. Dies vermindert Säuglingskoliken und schädliches Luftschlucken.

Produktdetails:

  • Für einen perfekten Start ins Leben
  • Flaschenbox für bis zu sechs NUK FIRST CHOICE Flaschen
  • Inklusive vier NUK Disney Mickey FIRST CHOICE+ Weithalsflaschen (2 x 150 ml mit Silikonsauger Gr. 1 M, 2 x 300 ml mit Silikonsauger Gr. 1 S) aus Polypropylen (PP), Bisphenol-A frei
  • Silikonsauger mit NUK AIR SYSTEM, dadurch weniger schädliches Luftschlucken beim Saugen
  • Extra breite Flaschenöffnung für einfaches Befüllen und Reinigen
  • Liebevoll gestaltete Motive mit Mickey und Minnie

Details

  • Bestell-Nr.:
    10225103
  • EAN:
    4008600189305
  • Hersteller:
    NUK
  • Kollektionsjahr:
    2017

Kunden kauften auch



Verfügbar in vielen Größen!

Verfügbar in vielen Größen!
NUK Active Cup - Der NUK Active Cup mit seiner auslaufsicheren Soft-Trinktülle aus Silikon ist extrem robust und widerstandsfähig.NUK Active Cup - Der NUK Active Cup mit seiner auslaufsicheren Soft-Trinktülle aus Silikon ist extrem robust und widerstandsfähig.
6,29 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten



Neu

Verfügbar in vielen Größen!

Bewertungen zu "NUK Disney Mickey First Choice+ Starter Set":

Anzahl der Bewertungen: 1
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 5

Eine Bewertung in Ihrer Sprache

Super Set...
Die Flaschen sind vom Design sehr ansprechend. Mal was anderes. Sehr gute Qualität. Flaschen und Sauger lassen sich gut reinigen. Sie sind Täglich im Einsatz. Die Box sorgt für Ordnung. Der Kleine liebt die Flaschen.

© 2016 by kidsroom.de GmbH & Co. KG | Weltweiter Versand von Baby- und Kinderartikeln

Verkauf nur für privaten Gebrauch.

* exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten
Ihr Artikel wird in den Warenkorb gelegt.
kidsroom.de