Kidsroom
The NUK First Choice+ Perfect starter set consists of 9 parts and offers the best foundation for the baby-equipment

This product is not available anymore.

Would you like to search for an alternative product?
Search for "NUK First Choice+ Perfect Start Set".


Customers who bought this product also bought

NUK First Choice+ Perfect Start Set 2016 - large image
Made in Germany
NUK First Choice+ Perfect Start Set 2016 - large image 1 NUK First Choice+ Perfect Start Set 2016 - large image 2
NUK

NUK First Choice+ Perfect Start Set

As soon as your little angel will see the light of the world wish you only the best for its healthy development. An optimal care is the best requirement for a perfect start into life. Read the complete description >

25.20 €
excl. VAT and shipping
Order no.: 
10225093
available only in store
Collection: 
2016

NUK First Choice+ Perfect Start Set

As soon as your little angel will see the light of the world wish you only the best for its healthy development. An optimal care is the best requirement for a perfect start into life.

The NUK First Choice+ Perfect Start provides you the optimum baby-equipment. You find the following NUK-articles in this high-quality starter set: each two 150 ml and two 300 ml NUK First Choice+ feeding bottles from polyamide (BPA-free), two NUK First Choice+ Anti colic teats from silicone size 1, an orthodontic NUK Genius soother from silicone, a leak-proof twist-off cap and a practical NUK bottle brush.

The NUK First Choice+ feeding bottles have a high-class glass-look from polyamide. They are unbreakable, pollutant-free and odorless. The extra-wide neck of the bottle let be the pour-in and cleansing much easier. The slight waisted bottle-shape ensures a safe hold and the wide bottom of the bottle gives a safe stand.

Also the in this set contained NUK First Choice+ anti colic teats from silicone are natural shaped and orthodontic. These are the best choice to combine breastfeeding and bottle feeding. Due to the new soft-zone the suction-part of this unique teat it even better adapts to the gum of your baby and so it offers a natural feel of drinking. The optimized anti colic AIR SYSTEM prevents baby-colic, ensures a natural food-flow and a relaxing drinking without to swallow air.

The NUK Open & Close twist-off cap eases the opening and closing of NUK First Choice feeding bottles. The handling is quite simple, very hygienic and saves time. The unique patented closure-method is 100% leak proof and thereby ideal suitable for the storage and transport of baby-food. With only one rotation is the feeding bottle opened and closed. Simply twist the NUK Open & Close twist-off cap between the NUK First Choice feeding bottle and the teat-threaded ring and the new closure-system is ready to use.

The NUK soother Genius “My first NUK” has a natural orthodontic shape. The extra-soft suction-part from silicone (BPA-free) reduces the pressure onto the teeth and the gum to a minimum. The additional cavity provides more space and motion-freedom for the tongue of your darling. A movable tongue, well developed jaw-muscles and a correct shaped jaw-curvature are essential for free breathing, correct eating and fluency speaking. The NUK Genius soother supports your sunshine while this phase and makes an important contribution to a healthy total-development of your treasure.

The NUK bottle brush 2 in 1 has been developed especially for the cleansing of feeding bottles and teats. Thanks to the shape resistant bristles cleans it utterly pure. One small teat-brush is integrated in the handle. The ergonomic brush-handle allows a stronger cleaning-pressure and an optimum handling.

All used materials have the well-established NUK-quality of course, are absolute high-quality, tested for harmful substances and BPA-free. Manufactured in Germany.


Product details of the NUK First Choice+ Perfect Start Set:

  • 2 pcs NUK First Choice+ feeding bottles, 300 ml with anti-colic teats from silicone,
    size 1 (0-6 months) M (middle-fine perforated for milk-food)
  • 2 pcs NUK First Choice+ feeding bottles, 150 ml with anti-colic teats from silicon, size 1 (0-6 months) S (extra-fine perforated for thin-liquid food like tea or breast milk)
  • 2 pcs NUK First Choice+ anti-colic teat from silicone, size 1 M
  • 1 pc NUK Genius soother “My first NUK”, from silicone, size 1 (0-6 months)
  • with protection cap
  • 1 pc NUK leak proof twist-off cap
  • 1 pc NUK bottle brush 2 in 1

Details

  • Order no.:
    10225093
  • EAN:
    4008600181552
  • Manufacturer:
    NUK
  • Collection year:
    2016

Accessories

Customers who bought this product also bought

Customer ratings for "NUK First Choice+ Perfect Start Set":

This product has been unfortunately not yet rated in your language.

Be the first to rate this product


Number of ratings: 6 (english: 0, international: 6)
Average rating: 5

© 2016 by kidsroom.de GmbH & Co. KG | Baby and children products - worldwide shipping

Only sold for private use.

* excl. VAT and shipping
Your item will be added to your shopping basket.
kidsroom.de

Kidsroom
Das NUK First Choice + Perfect Start Set besteht aus 9 Teilen und ist beste Voraussetzung für die Grundausstattung

Dieses Produkt ist leider nicht mehr verfügbar.

Möchten Sie nach Alternativprodukten suchen?
Nach "NUK First Choice+ Perfect Start Set" suchen...


Kunden kauften auch

NUK First Choice+ Perfect Start Set 2016 - Großbild
Made in Germany
NUK First Choice+ Perfect Start Set 2016 - Großbild 1 NUK First Choice+ Perfect Start Set 2016 - Großbild 2
NUK

NUK First Choice+ Perfect Start Set

Wenn Ihr kleiner Engel endlich das Licht der Welt erblickt hat, wollen Sie nur das Beste für ihn. Optimale Versorgung ist die beste Voraussetzung für einen gelungen Start ins Leben. Komplette Beschreibung lesen >

25,20 €
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten
Bestell-Nr.: 
10225093
im Ladengeschäft erhältlich
Kollektion: 
2016

NUK First Choice+ Perfect Start Set

Wenn Ihr kleiner Engel endlich das Licht der Welt erblickt hat, wollen Sie nur das Beste für ihn. Optimale Versorgung ist die beste Voraussetzung für einen gelungen Start ins Leben.

Das NUK First Choice+ Perfect Start Set bietet Ihnen die optimale Erstausstattung. Im hochwertigen Starter Set finden Sie folgende NUK-Produkte: jeweils zwei 150 ml und zwei 300 ml NUK First Choice+ Babyflaschen aus Polyamid (BPA-frei), zwei NUK First Choice+ Anti-Colic Flaschensauger aus Silikon Gr. 1, einen kiefergerechten NUK Genius Beruhigungssauger aus Silikon, einen auslaufsicheren Drehverschluss und eine praktische NUK Flaschenbürste.

Die NUK First Choice+ Babyflaschen sind in hochwertiger Glasoptik aus Polyamid. Sie sind bruchsicher, schadstofffrei und geruchlos. Der extra weite Flaschenhals vereinfacht das Befüllen und Reinigen. Die leichte tailliert Flaschenform sorgt für einen sicheren Griff, der breite Flaschenboden für einen festen Stand.

Die im Set enthaltenen NUK First Choice+ Anti-Colic Trinksauger aus Silikon sind naturgeformt und kiefergerecht. Sie sind die beste Wahl wenn Sie Stillen und Flaschenfütterung kombinieren wollen. Durch die neue Softzone passt sich das Lutschteil des einzigartigen Trinksaugers dem Gaumen Ihres Babys noch besser an und vermittelt ihm so ein natürliches Trinkgefühl. Das optimierte Anti-Colic AIR SYSTEM beugt Säuglingskoliken vor, es sorgt für einen natürlichen Nahrungsfluss und somit für ein entspanntes Trinken ohne dabei Luft zu schlucken.

Der NUK Open & Close Drehverschluss erleichtert das Öffnen und Verschließen der NUK First Choice Babyflaschen. Die Handhabung ist denkbar einfach, sehr hygienisch und spart Zeit. Das einzigartige, patentierte Verschlussprinzip ist 100% auslaufsicher und somit ideal für die Aufbewahrung und den Transport von Babynahrung geeignet. Mit nur einem Dreh lässt sich das Babyfläschchen öffnen und schließen. Einfach den NUK Open & Close Drehverschluss zwischen die NUK First Choice Babyflasche und den Trinksaugerschraubring drehen, schon ist das neue Verschlusssystem einsatzbereit.

Der NUK Beruhigungssauger Genius „My first NUK“ hat eine natürliche, kiefergerechte Form. Das extra softe Lutschteil aus Silikon (BPA-frei) reduziert den Druck auf die Zähne und den Kiefer auf ein Minimum. Die zusätzliche Aushöhlung schafft mehr Raum und Bewegungsfreiheit für die Zunge Ihres Babys. Um frei atmen, richtig essen und ordentlich sprechen zu können, sind vor allem eine bewegliche Zunge, gut ausgebildete Kiefermuskeln und eine richtig geformte Gaumenwölbung essentiell. Der NUK Genius Schnuller unterstützt Ihr Baby dabei und leistet so aktiv einen wichtigen Beitrag zur gesunden Gesamtentwicklung Ihres Babys.

Die NUK Flaschenbürste 2 in 1 wurde speziell zur Reinigung von Babyflaschen und Trinksaugern entwickelt. Dank der formstabilen Borsten reinigt sie besonders gründlich. Eine kleine Sauger-Bürste ist im Griff integriert. Der ergonomische Bürstengriff ermöglicht einen stärkeren Reinigungsdruck und eine optimale Handhabung.

Alle verwendeten Materialien sind natürlich in bewährter NUK Qualität, sie sind absolut hochwertig, schadstoffgeprüft und BPA-frei. Die Herstellung erfolgt in Deutschland.

Produktdetails zum NUK First Choice+ Perfect Start Set:

  • 2x NUK First Choice+ Babyflasche, 300 ml mit Anti-Colic Flaschensauger aus Silikon Gr. 1 (0-6 Monate) M (mittelfein gelocht für Milchnahrung)
  • 2x NUK First Choice+ Babyflasche, 150 ml mit Anti-Colic Flaschensauger aus Silikon Gr. 1 (0-6 Monate) S (extrafein gelocht für dünnflüssige Nahrung wie Tee oder Muttermilch)
  • 2x NUK First Choice+ Anti-Colic Flaschensauger Silikon, Gr. 1 M
  • 1x Beruhigungssauger Genius „My first NUK“, Silikon Gr. 1 (0-6 Monate) mit Schutzkappe
  • 1x NUK auslaufsicherer Drehverschluss
  • 1x NUK Flaschenbürste 2 in 1

Details

  • Bestell-Nr.:
    10225093
  • EAN:
    4008600181552
  • Hersteller:
    NUK
  • Kollektionsjahr:
    2016

Kunden kauften auch

Bewertungen zu "NUK First Choice+ Perfect Start Set":

Anzahl der Bewertungen: 6 (deutsch: 3, international: 3)
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 5

3 Bewertungen in Ihrer Sprache

Stabil
Erstmal ist mir das Zeug komplett runtergefallen. Kratzer hat es keine bekommen und gesprungen ist es auch nicht. Wirkt hochwertig... Alles in allem bin ich zufrieden.
Gute Produktzusammenstellung!
Alles drin was man am Anfang braucht.
Super Set
Meine Hebamme hat mir Nuk empfohlen. Da es meine erste Schwangerschaft war, habe ich auf sie gehört und mir diesels Set bestellt. So hatte ich mit einem mal alles was ich so benötigte. Super Set zum super Preis. Ich kann es nur empfehlen

© 2016 by kidsroom.de GmbH & Co. KG | Weltweiter Versand von Baby- und Kinderartikeln

Verkauf nur für privaten Gebrauch.

* exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten
Ihr Artikel wird in den Warenkorb gelegt.
kidsroom.de