Kidsroom
If the little explorers tour, they should be protected from bad accidents. Especially outlets attract curious little fingers.

This product is not available anymore.

Would you like to search for an alternative product?
Search for "reer Steckdosensicherung schraubbar weiß 20er".


Customers who bought this product also bought

Reer Cabinet door guard - The Reer cabinet lock will be mounted easily without drilling and will lock cabinet doors safe before small childrenReer Cabinet door guard - The Reer cabinet lock will be mounted easily without drilling and will lock cabinet doors safe before small children
2.93 € *
excl. VAT and shipping

Reer Blanket holder - With the Reer blanket holder cannot shaken loose the blanket respectively put the blanket over the headReer Blanket holder - With the Reer blanket holder cannot shaken loose the blanket respectively put the blanket over the head
4.19 € *
excl. VAT and shipping

reer Steckdosensicherung schraubbar weiß 20er - large image
reer

reer Steckdosensicherung schraubbar weiß 20er

MSRP 7.56 €
5.87 €
excl. VAT and shipping
Order no.: 
3245.020
available only in store

AUTOMATIC TRANSLATION

You will see an automatic translation
of the product description.

VIEW ORIGINAL

Ideal for protecting the socket in rental apartments!

If the little explorers tour, they should be protected from bad accidents. Especially outlets attract curious little fingers. The socket protection screw is the everyday solution to protect your child from electrocution.

Children are curious creatures that like to even touch on your journey of discovery in Sockets. So that nothing bad can happen, you should make your sockets safe for children! You with protecting socket to screw an everyday, safe and proven solution. Socket protection can be easy with the screw of the outlet. Children can so no longer automatically remove the protection. The safety and suitability of ALT tags for will be safeguarded by the high-quality steel spring for years. Suitable for rental housing, as without a trace to remove. Made of plastic.

  • Closes sockets from prying hands of children
  • Is attached with the screw of the outlet
  • Without the discomfort of gluing
  • Can be removed by children
  • Stable stainless steel spring guarantees a long operation
  • Without a trace to remove
  • Ideal for apartments for rent
  • Quality: made in Germany
  • Color: White
  • Content: 20 pieces

Details

  • Order no.:
    3245.020
  • EAN:
    4013283324523
  • Manufacturer:
    reer

Customers who bought this product also bought

Reer Cabinet door guard - The Reer cabinet lock will be mounted easily without drilling and will lock cabinet doors safe before small childrenReer Cabinet door guard - The Reer cabinet lock will be mounted easily without drilling and will lock cabinet doors safe before small children
2.93 € *
excl. VAT and shipping

Reer Blanket holder - With the Reer blanket holder cannot shaken loose the blanket respectively put the blanket over the headReer Blanket holder - With the Reer blanket holder cannot shaken loose the blanket respectively put the blanket over the head
4.19 € *
excl. VAT and shipping

Customer ratings for "reer Steckdosensicherung schraubbar weiß 20er":

This product has been unfortunately not yet rated in your language.

Be the first to rate this product


Number of ratings: 2 (english: 0, international: 2)
Average rating: 5

© 2016 by kidsroom.de GmbH & Co. KG | Baby and children products - worldwide shipping

Only sold for private use.

* excl. VAT and shipping
Your item will be added to your shopping basket.
kidsroom.de

Kidsroom
Wenn die kleinen Entdecker auf Tour gehen, sollten sie vor schlimmen Unfällen geschützt sein. Besonders Steckdosen ziehen neugierige Fingerchen an.

Dieses Produkt ist leider nicht mehr verfügbar.

Möchten Sie nach Alternativprodukten suchen?
Nach "reer Steckdosensicherung schraubbar weiß 20er" suchen...


Kunden kauften auch

Reer Schrankschloss -  Das Reer Schrankschloss wird einfach ohne bohren montiert und verriegelt Schranktüren sicher vor Kindern Reer Schrankschloss -  Das Reer Schrankschloss wird einfach ohne bohren montiert und verriegelt Schranktüren sicher vor Kindern
2,93 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten

Reer Bettdeckenhalter -  Der Reer Bettdeckenhalter ist passend für alle herkömmlichen Kinderbettchen und verhindert das Verrutschen der Bettdecke Reer Bettdeckenhalter -  Der Reer Bettdeckenhalter ist passend für alle herkömmlichen Kinderbettchen und verhindert das Verrutschen der Bettdecke
4,19 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten

reer Steckdosensicherung schraubbar weiß 20er - Großbild
reer

reer Steckdosensicherung schraubbar weiß 20er

Wenn die kleinen Entdecker auf Tour gehen, sollten sie vor schlimmen Unfällen geschützt sein. Besonders Steckdosen ziehen neugierige Fingerchen an. Komplette Beschreibung lesen >

UVP 7,56 €
5,87 €
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten
Bestell-Nr.: 
3245.020
im Ladengeschäft erhältlich

Der ideale Schutz für die Steckdose in Mietswohnungen!

Wenn die kleinen Entdecker auf Tour gehen, sollten sie vor schlimmen Unfällen geschützt sein. Besonders Steckdosen ziehen neugierige Fingerchen an. Der Steckdosenschutz zum Schrauben ist die alltagstaugliche Lösung, um Ihr Kind vor Stromschlägen zu schützen.

Kinder sind neugierige Wesen, die auf Ihren Entdeckungsreisen gerne mal in Steckdosen fassen. Damit nichts Schlimmes passieren kann, sollten Sie Ihre Steckdosen kindersicher machen! Eine alltagstaugliche, sichere und bewährte Lösung erhalten Sie mit dem Steckdosenschutz zum Schrauben. Der Steckdosenschutz lässt sich einfach mit der Schraube der Steckdose befestigen. Kinder können den Schutz so nicht mehr selbstständig entfernen. Die Sicherheit und Alttagstauglichkeit bleiben durch die hochwertige Stahlfeder jahrelang gewahrt. Eignet sich hervorragend für Mietwohnungen, da spurlos zu entfernen. Aus Kunststoff.

  • Verschließt Steckdosen vor neugierigen Kinderhänden
  • Wird mit der Schraube der Steckdose befestigt
  • Ohne lästiges Kleben
  • Kann nicht von Kindern entfernt werden
  • Stabile Edelstahlfeder garantiert eine lange Funktionstüchtigkeit
  • Spurlos zu entfernen
  • Ideal für Mietwohnungen
  • Qualität: made in Germany
  • Farbe: Weiß
  • Inhalt: 20 Stück

Details

  • Bestell-Nr.:
    3245.020
  • EAN:
    4013283324523
  • Hersteller:
    reer

Kunden kauften auch

Reer Schrankschloss -  Das Reer Schrankschloss wird einfach ohne bohren montiert und verriegelt Schranktüren sicher vor Kindern Reer Schrankschloss -  Das Reer Schrankschloss wird einfach ohne bohren montiert und verriegelt Schranktüren sicher vor Kindern
2,93 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten

Reer Bettdeckenhalter -  Der Reer Bettdeckenhalter ist passend für alle herkömmlichen Kinderbettchen und verhindert das Verrutschen der Bettdecke Reer Bettdeckenhalter -  Der Reer Bettdeckenhalter ist passend für alle herkömmlichen Kinderbettchen und verhindert das Verrutschen der Bettdecke
4,19 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten

Bewertungen zu "reer Steckdosensicherung schraubbar weiß 20er":

Anzahl der Bewertungen: 2
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 5

2 Bewertungen in Ihrer Sprache

gut
praktisch
gut
einfach zu benutzen

© 2016 by kidsroom.de GmbH & Co. KG | Weltweiter Versand von Baby- und Kinderartikeln

Verkauf nur für privaten Gebrauch.

* exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten
Ihr Artikel wird in den Warenkorb gelegt.
kidsroom.de