Kidsroom
SMARTMAX Mega Ball Run – The magnetic construction set SMARTMAX Mega Ball Run will soon be your child’s favourite toy.

5 € voucher

Orders exceeding at least 100 EUR

This product is not available anymore.

Would you like to search for an alternative product?
Search for "SMARTMAX Mega Ball Run".


Customers who bought this product also bought

LEGO Duplo Train Super Set - The train super-set by LEGO Duplo consists of 134 parts, encourages the creativity and provides a lot of playing-funLEGO Duplo Train Super Set - The train super-set by LEGO Duplo consists of 134 parts, encourages the creativity and provides a lot of playing-fun
100.83 € *
excl. VAT and shipping

SMARTMAX Mega Ball Run 2017 - large image
SMARTMAX Mega Ball Run 2017 - large image 1 SMARTMAX Mega Ball Run 2017 - large image 2 SMARTMAX Mega Ball Run 2017 - large image 3

SMARTMAX
Mega Ball Run

84.03 €
excl. VAT and shipping
Order no.: 
63006246
available only in store
Collection: 
2017

AUTOMATIC TRANSLATION

You will see an automatic translation
of the product description.

VIEW ORIGINAL

SMARTMAX® mega ball run

The magnetic Kit SMARTMAX® mega ball will run soon to their child's favorite toy. Your little Builder can build crazy machines or the ultimate ball track from the 74 piece set. The balls can roll following through the ball track. A great fun for big and small!

SMARTMAX® mega ball run contains everything your child needs, special parts such as tubes and x-shaped rods with magnetic ends. Your child learns that repel effect of magnetism - and attract. Imagination and patience are needed in constructing the buildings. Admire the result, which of course still to play.

The large building blocks are easy to access for small artists aged 3. The bright colors and different shapes fascinate children and invite them to play.

Great - the SMARTMAX® mega ball run can be combined with all additional SMARTMAX® sets and expansion sets and extended.

Product details:

  • Suitable from 3 years
  • Parts: 74
  • Mega ball run - to build the ultimate ball track
  • Magnetic construction set
  • Countless ways to play
  • Incl. construction booklet

Details

  • Order no.:
    63006246
  • EAN:
    5414301249641
  • Manufacturer:
    SMARTMAX
  • Collection year:
    2017

Accessories

SMARTMAX expansion set curves - SMARTMAX expansion set curves – This set fascinates children aged 1 year and provides even more fun constructing. SMARTMAX expansion set curves - SMARTMAX expansion set curves – This set fascinates children aged 1 year and provides even more fun constructing.
9.24 € *
excl. VAT and shipping

New
SMARTMAX expansion set sticks, short - SMARTMAX expansion set sticks, short – Even more refined artworks with the SMARTMAX expansion sticks, short.SMARTMAX expansion set sticks, short - SMARTMAX expansion set sticks, short – Even more refined artworks with the SMARTMAX expansion sticks, short.
9.24 € *
excl. VAT and shipping

SMARTMAX Basic Stunt - SMARTMAX Basic Stunt – Magnetism is simply compelling – especially children are fascinated by the SMARTMAX Basic Stunt as magnetic construction set.SMARTMAX Basic Stunt - SMARTMAX Basic Stunt – Magnetism is simply compelling – especially children are fascinated by the SMARTMAX Basic Stunt as magnetic construction set.
SMARTMAX
Basic Stunt
50.41 € *
excl. VAT and shipping

New
SMARTMAX Factory with Truck - SMARTMAX Factory with Truck – Attention little trucker fans – the SMARTMAX Factory with Truck provides a lot of entertainment.SMARTMAX Factory with Truck - SMARTMAX Factory with Truck – Attention little trucker fans – the SMARTMAX Factory with Truck provides a lot of entertainment.
42.01 € *
excl. VAT and shipping

New
SMARTMAX Home Sweet Home - SMARTMAX Home Sweet Home – The SMARTMAX Home Sweet Home is a bloomy magnetic construction set.SMARTMAX Home Sweet Home - SMARTMAX Home Sweet Home – The SMARTMAX Home Sweet Home is a bloomy magnetic construction set.
SMARTMAX
Home Sweet Home
50.41 € *
excl. VAT and shipping

New

Customers who bought this product also bought

LEGO Duplo Train Super Set - The train super-set by LEGO Duplo consists of 134 parts, encourages the creativity and provides a lot of playing-funLEGO Duplo Train Super Set - The train super-set by LEGO Duplo consists of 134 parts, encourages the creativity and provides a lot of playing-fun
100.83 € *
excl. VAT and shipping

Customer ratings for "SMARTMAX Mega Ball Run":

This product has been unfortunately not yet rated in your language.

Be the first to rate this product


Number of ratings: 1 (english: 0, international: 1)
Average rating: 5

© 2017 by kidsroom.de GmbH & Co. KG | Baby and children products - worldwide shipping

Only sold for private use.

* excl. VAT and shipping
Your item will be added to your shopping basket.
kids-room.com

Kidsroom
Der magnetische Bausatz SMARTMAX® Mega Ball Run wird bald zum Lieblingsspielzeug ihres Kindes.

5 € Gutschein

Ab einem Einkaufswert von mindestens 100 EUR

Dieses Produkt ist leider nicht mehr verfügbar.

Möchten Sie nach Alternativprodukten suchen?
Nach "SMARTMAX® Mega Ball Run" suchen...


Kunden kauften auch

LEGO Duplo Eisenbahn Super-Set -  Das Eisenbahn Super-Set von LEGO Duplo besteht aus 134 Teilen, fördert die Kreativität und sorgt für jede Menge Spielspaß LEGO Duplo Eisenbahn Super-Set -  Das Eisenbahn Super-Set von LEGO Duplo besteht aus 134 Teilen, fördert die Kreativität und sorgt für jede Menge Spielspaß
100,83 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten

SMARTMAX® Mega Ball Run 2017 - Großbild
SMARTMAX® Mega Ball Run 2017 - Großbild 1 SMARTMAX® Mega Ball Run 2017 - Großbild 2 SMARTMAX® Mega Ball Run 2017 - Großbild 3

SMARTMAX® Mega Ball Run

Der magnetische Bausatz SMARTMAX® Mega Ball Run wird bald zum Lieblingsspielzeug ihres Kindes. Ihr kleiner Baumeister kann aus dem 74 teiligen Set verrückte Maschinen oder die ultimative Kugelbahn erbauen. Komplette Beschreibung lesen >

84,03 €
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten
Bestell-Nr.: 
63006246
im Ladengeschäft erhältlich
Kollektion: 
2017

SMARTMAX® Mega Ball Run

Der magnetische Bausatz SMARTMAX® Mega Ball Run wird bald zum Lieblingsspielzeug ihres Kindes. Ihr kleiner Baumeister kann aus dem 74 teiligen Set verrückte Maschinen oder die ultimative Kugelbahn erbauen. Durch die Kugelbahn können im Anschluss die Kugeln rollen. Ein riesen Spaß für Groß und Klein!

SMARTMAX® Mega Ball Run enthält alles was Ihr Kind benötigt, spezielle Teile wie Röhren und x-förmige Stäbe mit magnetischen Enden. Ihr Kind erlernt die Wirkung des Magnetismus – abstoßen und anziehen. Fantasie und Geduld sind beim Konstruieren der Bauwerke gefragt. Bewundern Sie das Ergebnis, welches selbstverständlich noch zum Spielen einlädt.

Die großen Bausteine sind schon für kleine Künstler ab 3 Jahren gut zu greifen. Die bunten Farben und verschiedenen Formen faszinieren Kinder und laden sie zum Spielen ein.

Toll – das SMARTMAX® Mega Ball Run kann mit allen zusätzlichen SMARTMAX® Bausätzen und Erweiterungs-Sets kombiniert und erweitert werden.

Produktdetails:

  • Geeignet ab ca. 3 Jahren
  • Teile: 74
  • Mega Ball Run – zum Bauen der ultimativen Kugelbahn
  • Magnetisches Bauset
  • Unzählige Spielmöglichkeiten
  • Inkl. Konstruktionsheft

Details

  • Bestell-Nr.:
    63006246
  • EAN:
    5414301249641
  • Hersteller:
    SMARTMAX
  • Kollektionsjahr:
    2017

Zubehör

SMARTMAX® Erweiterung-Set Kurven - Das SMARTMAX® Erweiterung-Set Kurven fasziniert Kinder ab 1 Jahr und sorgt für noch mehr Spaß am Bauen.SMARTMAX® Erweiterung-Set Kurven - Das SMARTMAX® Erweiterung-Set Kurven fasziniert Kinder ab 1 Jahr und sorgt für noch mehr Spaß am Bauen.
9,24 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten

Neu
SMARTMAX® Basic Stunt - Magnetismus ist einfach unwiderstehlich – gerade Kinder fasziniert das SMARTMAX® Basic Stunt als tolles magnetisches Bau-Set.SMARTMAX® Basic Stunt - Magnetismus ist einfach unwiderstehlich – gerade Kinder fasziniert das SMARTMAX® Basic Stunt als tolles magnetisches Bau-Set.
50,41 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten

Neu
SMARTMAX® Factory with Truck - Kleine Trucker-Fans aufgepasst – das SMARTMAX® Factory with Truck sorgt mit seinen tollen Magnet-Bau-Spaß für Unterhaltung.SMARTMAX® Factory with Truck - Kleine Trucker-Fans aufgepasst – das SMARTMAX® Factory with Truck sorgt mit seinen tollen Magnet-Bau-Spaß für Unterhaltung.
42,01 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten

Neu
SMARTMAX® Home Sweet Home - Das SMARTMAX® Home Sweet Home ist ein blumiges magnetisches Bau-Set für unzählige Spielmöglichkeiten.SMARTMAX® Home Sweet Home - Das SMARTMAX® Home Sweet Home ist ein blumiges magnetisches Bau-Set für unzählige Spielmöglichkeiten.
50,41 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten

Neu

Kunden kauften auch

LEGO Duplo Eisenbahn Super-Set -  Das Eisenbahn Super-Set von LEGO Duplo besteht aus 134 Teilen, fördert die Kreativität und sorgt für jede Menge Spielspaß LEGO Duplo Eisenbahn Super-Set -  Das Eisenbahn Super-Set von LEGO Duplo besteht aus 134 Teilen, fördert die Kreativität und sorgt für jede Menge Spielspaß
100,83 € *
exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten

Bewertungen zu "SMARTMAX® Mega Ball Run":

Anzahl der Bewertungen: 1
Durchschnittliche Bewertung: 5

Eine Bewertung in Ihrer Sprache

Super Set
Die Steine und Kugeln sind groß und stabil. Mit diesem Set von SMARTMAX hat die ganze Familie riesen Spaß. Die Fantasie kennt keine Grenzen.

© 2017 by kidsroom.de GmbH & Co. KG | Weltweiter Versand von Baby- und Kinderartikeln

Verkauf nur für privaten Gebrauch.

* exkl. MwSt. exkl. Versandkosten
Ihr Artikel wird in den Warenkorb gelegt.
kidsroom.de